My diary game for Saturday(celebrating goodybest that has reached 6x dolphin🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

Hello dear friends it is a pleasure to post in this community once again, , today I will like to post my diary game in this wonderful community.
So sit back and enjoy reading my diary game.

Morning

I woke up today with happiness and satisfaction, because today is a holiday so last night I slept like a baby. I woke up by 7: 30, when I woke up I quickly did some household chores which I was suppose to do, like sweeping, and cleaning the house and others. When I woke woke up my had already gone to workout, a and only my dad and sister was at home. Before we knew it my mom came back home and started preparing the egg roll for the meet up we were having later in the evening.

Afternoon

While my mom was still preparing the egg roll, I was in the kitchen to help her out. The process of making an egg roll is fun, first you mix everything and then put the egg in the middle, and after that you deep fry it, and before you know it, its done. After my mom finished frying the egg roll, she took a picture of it as you can see below👇

image.png
Image taken by my mom

Then we packaged it in a nylon and put it in the bag we were going to use to carry it down to the venue. After that I went to start preparing myself for the meetup, and then we left after taking a picture. thanks to my mom.

Evening

We had the meetup at Jerricare hotel, we went quite early, but when we arrived we met @bossj23 and his friends @whizzbro4eva and @vickson. Then the 6 dolphin celebrant came, and was welcomed in a grand style. After that we went into the program, we played some steemit games and we also had some advice regarding posting from @goodybest, @ngoenyi and @benton3, I really took note of the advice. Then we cut the cake and took some group pictures as you can see below👇✨

image.png

Then we took some refreshment and then we danced a little, thanks to @ngoenyi's speaker, then we left for home

Thank was simply how my Saturday went it was interesting and refreshing. Thanks to all for making it a successful day, See you all next time.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Your Twitter account is restricted, please remove the restriction so we can see your promotion. Thanks

If I am to generalized yesterday's experience in one word, I'll say "Exciting". The egg rolls shared yesterday was made from an amazing recipe. Am glad to know that you were part of the production team. I will use this medium to thank the production team of that egg rolls. It was really amazing. Thanks for the mention.

Thanks, but my mom was the main chef in the kitchen so I was just a helper to her. By the way thanks for commenting on my post

 3 months ago 

I was happy to see you dear, thanks for your part!

Your welcome

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 3 months ago 

Your day was really balanced with fun activities I must admit. You did well being a part of us. Thanks for inviting. I hope you get to that level someday

I also appreciate the part you played, our camera man of the year, with nice pictures.

How wonderful that you could help mommy with the egg rolls.
I must admit, they sound pretty yummy or "lekker" as we would say in my language.
Hopefully one day I will get to taste them. 🍭

Surely, and that day I will serve you personally.

Oh my word!!!!! Will that not be nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52