My diary game for friday

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago (edited)

Hello friends it is a privilege to write in this Steem4Nigeria community once again, and today I would like to make my diary game for today being Friday. So sit back and enjoy reading this wonderful diarygame.

Morning

Today we decided to join my mom to go to her workout place, so that we could join her in the workout. So today we woke up by 5:30 because we had to leave early in order to get there on time. We called a motorcyclist to come early to pick us up and to drop us at the workout spot . As we were going my mother took a picture of me and my sister as you can see below.

IMG-20240404-WA0034.jpg

Then we began the workout program and it was so beneficial and interesting. My mother is a very good coach

Afternoon

Before we finished working out , we found out that it has already reached afternoon. So we started going back home because the sky was cloudy, when we got home we quickly freshened up and ate yam with egg sauce which was very delicious. After that we had our siesta , while my parents went to the market to buy some foodstuffs for the house, because it is very important to have foodstuff available in the house. So that whenever it is needed it can be quickly used.

Evening

When I woke up, my parent are already back from the market and they were preparing a delicious meal of nkwobi (Goat head). It was prepared with love by my mother and it was very yummy. Then after eating I digested the food with a bottle of coke and then after watching some few movies and videos, I went to bed.

That was how Friday was for me thanks for always reading my post see you all next time.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52