Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Cat. Use the.@wizzyboy3

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240324_100632_839.jpg

Hello friend it is a pleasure to post in this community once again. Today in this community I will like to participate in the contest hosted by @benton3 to draw a cat. first I love to begin by writing somethings about cats.

Cats

Cats are very wonderful and clean animals, they hate it whenever they are dirty. Having a cat as a pet can help you learn many things, like how to be clean. When ever cats defecates they are not happy to see it instead they cover it with sand,that is the aspect of cats that I like. Another facts about cats is that they sleep almost 75% of a day but are more active at night, and they love warm and comfortable places to sleep in, like they love sleeping in blankets and pillows. Cats are omnivores, they eat fish and other cooked foods like rice spaghetti and most of all they love drinking milk because it makes them calm. When you get a cat for a first time, they may be scared but after a period of within 3-5 days. They also eat wall geckos and cockroaches that means they feed on fresh meat. The cats also like to play with other cats and materials like a small ball and a yarn, they look so cute when they play.

Drawing of the cat

Below are the steps of me drawing the cat.

Step 1
First I started by drawing the head and the ears, there the head was big so I had to give a big ear to a big head.

IMG_20240324_084713_849.jpg

Step 2
Then I added some stripes and part of the body to the cat, then the long legs. I am actually drawing a cat that is sitting down on the ground, about to clean up itself.

Step 3
Then I added the part of the body that shows it is lying down and the whiskers.

Step 4
Then I added the eyes, nose and mouth, then I coloured it. After colouring it I took a picture of myself with the drawing

IMG_20240324_100557_329.jpg

That is all regarding the participation in this contest I hope you all liked it. See all you guys next time.

I invite @fortwis09 @realitytrend and @ngoenyi to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Nicely done, you have got talent friend.

 4 months ago 

This is super beautiful

saludos muy creativo hay tienes mi soporte.

What a cute cat. Thanks for participating in this contest. Your entry is duly noted.

What a cute cat. Thanks for participating in this contest. Your entry is duly noted.

Such a charming portrayal of a cat! Your attention to detail and the step-by-step process showcase your artistic talent. Keep honing your skills and sharing your creativity with the world. Well done! 🎨😺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70