Contest: Keys to growth

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago (edited)

f0a55982696b8297a5969b7ca8f6ae87d557439c5575698d5188ed84126344a5.0.gif

Hello dear Nigerians and others in this wonderful Steem4Nigeria community today It is a pleasure to participate in the contest hosted by @sahmie in this wonderful Steem4Nigeria community. So I plead with you to sit back and enjoy reading my post

What does it mean to grow and how can you rate your level of growth on the Steemit platform.

Growth means to increase in something, one has been doing, for example someone con increase in maturity, and the sane person can also increase physically. So growth can also occur on a platform like steemit and thanks to this contest we are were to meet others like me who have grown and had good reputable images in steemit.
On the steemit platform my growth was very crucial because no support was coming my way, but due to encouragement from my family and perseverance thanks to God, I am able to have level 65 reputation from level 25 thanks to God and all those who supported me.

What are some challenges you've faced or still facing in your bit to grow on the platform.

As I mentioned earlier in the first question, there was no much support and to persevere was a big problem, because sometimes I do not fell the inspiration to write again, that was when I knew I had friends to encourage me and build me up, enabling to come back fully to steemit. Also another challenge I faced was powering down, when I powered down coming back was a problem, at first I felt like coming back immediately, but when I remembered the club status stuff I ft discouraged and I never wanted to come back.

How does consistency and staying committed contribute to your growth and progress on Steemit?

The word consistency is what is important in our day to day life, because for example the state of cashless policy we are in now can move some citizens to go to an extent not good for them. Perseverance and consistency also work hand to hand, perseverance is the quality that enables one to endure during hard times while consistency is the quality that makes one to continue what one has persevered for. Staying committed is useful, knowing that we have a sole purpose to make new friends from around the world, the joy of staying committed to that purpose should make one to never want to leave steemit.

Share with us some of the key habits or practices you have developed to support your growth and success on the platform?

One of my practices of this steemit platform is commenting on people's post to make new friends in this steemit platform. And also I habit I developed lately is a habit that helps to remember that vote is not guaranteed,so keeping that in mind will make me want to have many post on , so that at least one at of all can get a vote.

That is the much I can say regarding this contest, this is a very nice contest, and I appreciate the people that made it up, I invite @fortwis09, @alli001 and @kidi40 to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64