Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)

introduction

photo-1633654151312-af33edce5331.jpeg

Link

Good day guys it another children day here In Nigeria ,how are you guys doing hope you are all celebrating with your kids around cus am doing same over here,I want to write about the following questions below I promise to abide b you the rules of the writing . thank you and see you soon

Do you believe in the Existence of angels?

premium_photo-1685306876139-b03b114ae46b.jpeg

https:

The word angel is one of the class of spiritual being,a celestial attendant of God
is also a messenger to God.who act like God to human on earth .
If you want to go a little dipper according to the scriptures ,there are lots of angels who carrie out different assignments in on earth.
Some of the angels are meant for doing evil , while some of them are for good deeds.

To mention a few ,according to the bible there was an angel that God sent to go and tell Mary the mother of Jesus that she will put to birth his in name was Angel Gabriel he is know as the messenger.
Another one anger Micheal, Raphael,Uriel and so on. So the existence of angels is still on even our our presence days .

Do you think Human beings around can also be the angel sent you? Support your yes/No with your point.

photo-1556005693-00fff02f134c.jpeg

Link

God passes through humans to serve as an angel to another human, sometimes there are situation you fine your self we're it seems as all hope is lose but before you know God steps In through humans which act like an angel in that situation .
You can be like an angel to someone same here with me.like I said earlier that angels are of two types the one to build and the one to destroy ,the ones God sent down from heaven are the one meant for destruction the went about doing evil and it pass through humans to perform that act.
Our prayers should be that God should allow us to be used by the angels of destruction to execute their evil act.

Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) that helped you in your challenging phase.

Yes is very true that an angel can appear in human form to help someone in a challenging phase which am a living testimony.
It all happened when I got admissions to higher institutions some years back when it was time to pay money for acceptance fees and school fees every were was closed I tried all I could to raise money for the purpose but it was all in vain. Everyone I strongly believe on that could have helped me out from that situation we're unable to do anything.
The closing date were fast approaching.it has come to a time in which I have given up on everything and handed it over to o God .
But an angel passed through a friend in which I never expect such from him who gave me the money to clear the issue .
I was very happy and I know it was an angel from God.

Do you think you can also be that Angel your world needs in a time like this?

premium_photo-1682091672249-6ad7f63d5dda.jpeg

Link

I can be an angel to someone nither you are ,in this presence time where everything are on the high side the little help you render to someone will go a long way to that person because people are going through a lot

Yes it is my obligation for me and you to be a shoulder for someone to learn on in time like this, we don't have to reciprocate because while doing this we will at the same time have a reward from God an also serve as an angel to that person in which we render the help to.

conclusion

Tp wrap it all angel are God sent people or spiritual being to carry out a certain assignment here on earth it can be of good or evil I pray God will not allow the evil one to come our way .
Pls thank you for taking to read this post pls do well to comment and vote as well the following of my friends are invited to take part on this contest @princelafresh @goodybest @mesola. See you guys on my next post.

Sort:  
 last month 

I believe that there are angels for good and bad. Lucifer was an angel before he was thrown down on earth, he is now here on earth as angel of destruction, and they appear in human form. That's why you have to pray that you don't come across them. God knows all our problems that's why when it seems all hope is lost, he sends an angel in human form to help us. Your angel came right on time to help pay your fees. We all need to be an angel to one another. Good luck to you

 last month 

Thank you my dear sister

Loading...
 last month 

Wow from your entry it shows that you study a lot and at the same time you are a great researcher.

I love your entry and I must comment your effort in putting this together, thank you for sharing your wonderful ideas with us.

And I wish you Best of luck in the contest ✨

 last month 

I really appreciate you on your comment

 last month 

Actually you are a good researcher according where there was an angel that God sent to go and tell Mary the mother of Jesus that she will put to birth his in name was Angel Gabriel he is know as the messenger.
Another one anger Micheal, Raphael,Uriel and so on. So the existence of angels is still on even our presence days .

Good luck in your contest

 last month 

Thank you boss

 last month 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07