Dairy game||22/6/2025,|| how I spend my day

in Steem4Nigeria10 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240622_170555.jpg

introduction

Hi guys ,it another great opportunity to write again in this wonderful platform and this community of great people at large.
I want to participate on this contest which I will love to explain on how I spend my day please do well to share on it by reading ,commenting and votes.thank you guys see you.

morning activities

Today Saturday the 22nd day of June 2024 I woke up early in the morning after my morning prayers which is one of the most important things I do on daily basis to thank God and commit daily activities to Gods hand.
I run down to the nearest primary school which I train on Saturdays ,I join my friends to play football I was very tired when I came back and I was very hungry as well it was around 10.30am that I came back,on my way I bought akara , milk and sugar.

When I came back since I was alone in the house ,I arrange custard and eat after freshening up I was very tired I decided to lie down and relax because I had in mind to cook today food that I'll be eating on the weekend.

###Afternoon activities

When are work it was already afternoon I had to make my list of what I'll be buying in the market , actually this was the list I made

IMG_20240623_070141.jpg

After making my list , since the market is a little far from house I had to look for bike Man that will carry them the market luckyly I found one immediately I Step of my gate, and he took me to the market.

I started getting my things one after the other right from the first to the last on the list till I get it complete

IMG_20240622_170621.jpg

IMG_20240622_170129.jpg

IMG_20240622_170109.jpg

About leaving market i remember that I need to buy extra pot and I was left with no cash, friends thing are very expensive now in the market can you imagine that pot they use to be selling 1500 Nigerian naira is now 5500 I was shock since I was with in need I have to buy it I made transfer to the person and get it then I took a bike to the house again.

I started preparing my ingredients for the preparation of stew to eat in the evening then I cook the soup the following day.right from seasoning my meat and other things as you can see this are some of my ingredients

IMG_20240622_191902.jpg

IMG_20240622_191859.jpg

And it was night already I couldn't have a good picture I just manage to get this ,
After preparing everything since I was very hungry I couldn't wait to dish the food luckily to two of my friends that came to the house @newekemini5 and one of my friend happiness who is not a Steemians, funny enough I forget to take the pictures of how we were eating it I only remember after eating then I took this.

IMG_20240622_203709.jpg

.

conclusion

Yesterday was a very stressful weekend I thank my friends that came around to share with my meal and you Steemians who took time to share on my post you guys are wonderful thank you so much.
But before I stop my writing I'll love to invite this friends o mine to join on sharing on how the spend their weekend. Thank
@okere-blessing
@missyleo
@mesola

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

You had a fun filled day, is no longer surprising to us, the rate at which price of things are skyrocketing is alarming. But God dey.Enjoy your day dear friend.

 10 days ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment I really appreciate ❤️

Hi, @wisdom123,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61250.32
ETH 3377.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48