Dairy game of 3/6/2024||how went for my painting work

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago (edited)

introduction

Good morning guys it another great opportunity to write again on this community and the Steemit platform I want to write on how I spent my yesterday since I couldn't Post this in time pls do have time to engage on my Post thanks see you again

morning activities

IMG_20240603_111242.jpg

Yesterday was the 3rd of June 2024 I woke up by 5.am , normally I do engage my self on morning prayers which I did till it was 5.30am and I started preparation for work .
I was called by one of my clients to come and retouch one of his son's room with that on my mind I couldn't sleep well just to wake up and go to that work in time .
After I might have finish preparing to move to the sight at about 7.00am a very serious rain started I have no option but to wait until after the rain.
While i was waiting for the rain to subside I did some research on my phone,and the rain stop at exactly 9.10am and I left house immediately to the site.

At the working place ,the picture of the room before painting.

IMG_20240603_100338.jpg

IMG_20240603_100245.jpg

I arrived the place at exactly 9.40am I didn't want to waist much time I have to gather my
materials and commence my work immediately

the starting of the work

IMG_20240603_111143.jpg

Since I wanted to leave there in time I decided to apply what I want taught then in secondary which is call division of labour I call one of my colleague to come and assist me,the guy came we did the work together is was very easy for us
right from removing something from the house since the house was already living house we had to pack some things so as to create space to work the work seems to be very easy because we' we're professional we finished the work in less than no time

this is the room after painting

IMG_20240603_121821.jpg

IMG_20240603_121552.jpg

I left the place by 1.30 am I was very exusted I have to rush to the house so that I can find what to eat since I did not eat while leaving for the work.

Afternoon activities

I arrived home by 2.pm since I already had food stuff in the kitchen I have to rush to the kitchen and start arrangements immediately

While trying to prepare what to eat

IMG_20240603_134210.jpg

Here were some of ingredients I used to prepare my okoro soup
*Fish
*Stock fish
*Crayfish
*Okoro
*Maggie
*Pepper
*Oil
*Salt
And one scent leaf we call it adusa in our dialect.
You will not believe the wonderful yummy taste I got from all this combination everything was set I serve my self the food since I was very hungry

while eating the food

IMG_20240603_142846_1.jpg

After finish eating I decided to rest a little I lied down on the bed at around 4.pm and work by 7.pm and I don't even know it was that late since there was no light in the house I went out immediately to my landlady shop to go and charge my phone phone ,the I start my writing till I left the shop at about 10.20pm to my house

Me while charging phone at the shop

IMG_20240603_220729.jpg

conclusion

I yesterday was very stressful but I thank God everything went well ,I want to appreciate you guys who find time to go through my post on how I spent my Monday ,I will no fail to extend my appreciation to my friend that assist me on the work. Thank you for reading...

Cc
@missyleo,
@ngoenyi,
@ubongudofot
@steem4Nigeria
@benton3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66