Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 39: "The Games I never missed"

in Steem4Nigerialast month

photo-1511512578047-dfb367046420.jpeg

Link

INTRODUCTION

Hello my friend am so happy writing in this community, this week I will write all what I know about this contest, I wish you all the best...

Good morning guys how are you doing? hope had a blissful night rest is my pleasure to engage myself on this challenge ,I believe you guy will read it and make your necessary contributions thank you see you later.

What is the name of that special game you never missed and why is it special to you?

photo-1542751371-adc38448a05e.jpeg

Link

Foot ball has always been a sports I love and Cherish so much right from childhood,I remember when I was a child I can be playing football from morning till evening without getting tired with my peers then.

It was one of the most interesting sports then , though there were other sport like table tennis , basketball and others but my passion for soccer was exceptional.

How long do you spend playing this game?

photo-1493711662062-fa541adb3fc8.jpeg

Link

Yes like I said earlier when I was a child I have a lot of passion for it which I can play football from morning till evening then without getting tired likewise my peers but now that I can only play for 90 minutes and I will be exhausted but I still love doing it at my leisure

Do you think this game has helped develop your mental ability?

premium_photo-1678112179406-fbadadd062bd.jpeg

Link

Yes football has helped me to develop my metal ability in so many ways .

Eg. I have been doing a lot of research about the happening in the world of football globally
For instance the latest transfer market when the window market open,the most paid footballer in the world, world best players and
many other information concerning soccer

The interaction we had during football match is something else entirely which I really love so much we share idea ,I meet new friends which they can be of help to me and I to them also as we do gather together to find solutions to the problem of others as a team.

So we are like one family ,it bring together.

If you were to choose between online and offline games, which would you choose and why?

premium_photo-1677671874468-2dfb9d94c948.jpeg

Link

If I am to choose between the two I will chose offline because it help me develop my physical skills and also make me fit physically for day to days activities ,game like that is an exercise to the body which the body needs to be healthy and fit.

conclusion

To wrap it up football is one of my best sports I will always love to participate and to watch.

I thank you my fellow Steemit for reading my post and am still expecting you guys to comment on it and also vote love you guy see you in my next post

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

I think we are really on the same page. I can actually spend hours playing football games most especially PES

 last month 

Wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49