CONTEST TITLE: 🎶FAVORITE SOUNDTRACK🎶

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

6A373DC8-A907-4414-AED9-745AEBA971AF.jpeg
Designed on Canva Source

Hello beautiful people of this lovely community and all over the world. Indeed it’s a blessing to be alive today. Soo let’s be grateful. I want to thank @simonnwigwe for putting up such an amazing contest. Here with me is my own piece.

INTRODUCTION

A soundtrack is the best method to set the tone of an environment and make intentions of the scene known to the audience.

What is your understanding of soundtrack?

3EA11184-A93E-43A2-8D5C-DD4CCD257EDC.jpeg
A soundtrack recorded source

A soundtrack is an audio recording of a collection of songs used in movie industries to accompany the picture images of a Film, video game, TV program etc.
Soundtracks are very important in the film industries as they help the directors establish a mood of the scene and help audience feel togetherness or have a rapport with characters. A film soundtrack is made up of five main elements and they include: Dialogue, sound effects, Foley, background and music. To know more about these elements of sound track visit link.

What is yout favorite soundtrack from all the movies you watched?

I am someone who enjoys Love and comedy movies. Any movie that will make me emotional and laugh out loud is what I enjoy watching. Soo one of my favorite soundtrack from most of the movies I have watched is that titled My heart will go on
You can listen to it here

What movie was it used in? And why do you like it?

It was used in the movie titled TITANIC. Most of us may have watched this movie and we can agree it is such an amazing movie. The 17 year old girl sailing to her own doom by her poor mother who forces her to be engaged to a rich man, the young girl who did not like her mothers idea, tries to end her own life by jumping from the ship. She was saved by a young boy and eventually they fell inlove😍. Read more about TITANIC source

This movie “TITANIC” is regarded as romantic story combined with love and tragedy. The soundtrack used in this movie has two functions which are:

  • To describe the love of the main characters
  • To describe the storyline.

The soundtrack My heart will go on was my best and is still one of my favorite soundtracks because of Its very beautiful melodies, a powerful lyrical effect, an inseparable connection with the picture. This attributes including it’s powerful plot driven makes this soundtrack turn into the ultimate soundtrack in movie history.

How often do you love listening to your favorite soundtrack.

I hardly even listen to my favorite soundtrack as often as I know you all are expecting. This is because I already have a mastery of every single note and lyrics of the song in my head. But there are days, weeks and months I dedicate to my favorite soundtrack. When you are around me during that period you definitely will have no choice than to join me in liking the song. I also need to be in a certain mood to listen to my favorite soundtrack through out. And also I enjoy listening to my favorite soundtrack on headphones😌 or Bluetooth device. Soo i stay focus and connected to the sound.

4E13E655-8709-4943-A848-511594BD5540.jpeg
Listening to my favorite soundtrack with my Bluetooth device on

THANKS FOR READING

I invite @chiabertrand, @wase1234 and @glange22 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @wintia23 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI11.8 ( 0.00 % self, 84 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews: You should have been listening to your favorite soundtrack often so you can composer a song with it.

I think I can compose a song with it. Thanks a lot @josepha for your review 🙇🏼‍♀️🙏

@wintia23 a great contest you shared

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45