Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 39: "The Games I never missed"

in Steem4Nigerialast month
Good day all Steem user all over the world, am very grateful this day to be among the living this day and do all my work successful to an end. I want to write on this contest "the game I never missed".

IMG_20240425_154043_913.jpg

What is the name of that special game you never missed and why is it special to you?

The name of the game I love is driving, riding , soccer game. When I have time I never soccer game now am training my self in football game , not a talk of driving game , it very special to me that in the free moment I have I spend time in driving game and riding game like bicycle , motorcycle and others.

Screenshot_20240426-005135.jpgscreenshot of my favorites game

How long do you spend playing this game?

In playing soccer game I can spend less than 1 hours, while driving game because I love it very well I would spend 1 hours , 30 minutes in driving game and riding game. Even I use from morning to afternoon in playing games before but now I don't really have time in playing games.

Screenshot_20240426-005502.jpgwhen I scored a goal

Do you think this game has helped develop your mental ability?

Yes very well such as soccer game, I don't really understand how to play football but through game I can play it. And driving and riding game through riding game. I can ride motorcycle 🏍 because I know every part in motorcycle so this game develop my metal ability. Even spelling game before I don't get faster in spellings but now through spellings game I can spell some word by myself.

Screenshot_20240426-005831.jpgmy full-time results I won 5-0

If you were to choose between online and offline games, which would you choose and why?

I would choose offline games because I will not spend lot of my data. And this offline games u me I may download or get from someone through sender. This offline games is easier for me to understand than online games , you may recharge 200 data in playing online games and you loss the game,

you may be rewarded nothing but offline you may loss and knowing that you are losing no money and I prefer offline games . that is all I have about game thanks all.

I will like to invite

@bossj23 @samuelnkenta @dazzle55 @jozzie90
To participate in this contest.

Cc. @patjewell @suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

I love reading your article indeed I can see both of us like the same type of game especially soccer game which is Dream League almost everytime I have free chance in my phone I always love playing the game, And that is the only game I have now in my phone. Best of luck brother. ♥️

 last month 

Thanks brotherly for appreciating on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46