Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 22: How I would you like to end the year

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago
Welcome to you all my beloved steemians it is nice for me to be here and I hope you all had a wonderful day in what you were doing am so delighted to participate in this contest 'How I would you like to end the year.'

pexels-photo-6140917.jpegsource

Do you have anything in mind you would like to achieve before the year ends? Tell us

Yeah, there's a lot of things in my mind to be achieved before the year runs out. Here are some things I wish you achieve in my life:

. I need a new gear bicycle this year to be achieve, I have been praying to have a bicycle for using it to go to various places but I have money to get it for my self, so that is what I want to achieve before this year ends.

. I need to buy a new phone before the end of this year, because I also have issue in my phone because most of the time my phone fails to accept network in it, this always give me headache especially when I am to do important thing, and that is the second things I am to achieve before this year.

pexels-photo-4565777.jpegsource

Before now, tell us two things or two ways you normally end your year.

In the past years, I normally end the year very well, in the aspect in which
. I'll accomplish most of my goals for the year before the runs to the end
. I also have to prepare for the next year even before the year runs out, this thrill me much.

Do you think so far you have done well for this year 2023? Why?

Absolutely, I have done a little well in this year 2023, because I am more better than last year, and I am still doing more better, preparing for the next year with good signs to show how better the future will be.
Although I'm trying to be more better than I was last year because as our economic is I need to strive my best to end this Year well and happy

What will be the best gift you would like to have at the end of this year?

The are so many gift which will make me thrill, but at the point I can just prefer two gift which will be so very important in my life, which will also add more greater value to my goal setting which is; A very good new gear bicycle and a new phone, those are the most valuable gifts I would like to have before the ends of this year 2023.

Thank you for reading my post

I invite @bossj23 @goodybest @samuelnkenta to participate here

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Always proofread your post to correct typos and grammatical errors before publishing it. try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Christmas is usually a wonderful season, and I can't wait to travel home for this year's Christmas, where I can spend my day with my loved ones. Indeed, ending the year with a plan for what you want to achieve next year is very good. Best of luck to you.

 8 months ago 

Thanks friend for your reasonable contribution in my post I appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50