My Neighborhood Watch #25 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago
Good day everyone in this beautiful community, I'm so excited to participate in this contest "My Neighborhood Watch #24 - Reporting Events Around Us" and also appreciate @xkool24 for organizing this contest.

IMG_20231208_122901_2.jpg

event happening around my place

Today as the 8 December I was in school for examination when we finished it about 11:20am as we were going on the way we decided to go to one of my friend 's house, after living my friends house we walked together to our house, on our way going we saw a man been tide up with wire and strong rope on the ground and people had beaten him up, wounded him.

IMG_20231208_122934_1.jpg

And I decided to find out what happened so they told me that he stool banana so big and many. The crowd of people decided to burn him to dead the man cry and begged everyone so one village youth decided to flog him on his anus, the use a very big Cain to flog him the pain of the Cain made him to shouted

on a loud voice saying Jesus oooo oooo the flog him more than 24 strokes of Cain after flogging him they cut the banana into pieces also they pour him alcoholic drinks he stouted after beating him they told him never to steal again. This is my neighborhood watch of today.

Thank you for reading

I invite @manuelhooks @goodybest @bossj23
To participate.

Sort:  

You've fall off clubstatus and as such need to power up at least 50 Steems to be in club5050 again.

 8 months ago 

Ohh but please I don't have enough steems to power up please.

 8 months ago 

You'll need to power up to join a club before I give you the recommended review on your post. You've made an interesting article but your not being in a club disqualifies you. Please keep on powering up more and more.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 8 months ago 

Endeavor to belong in a club to continue receiving support from the community account.

Regards...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49