The Impact of Steemit in my life by @Whizzbro4eva || 23-03-2023

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Steemit has been a more or less social media platform that has changed people's life around the globe. Since, I have experience positive change in my life.
The following are the impact of steemit in my life.

  • Improeved writing skills: Steemit has helped me to increase my writing skills. Back in those days, I lacked the writing know-how: the construction and development of a write up. But with steemit, I have been able to learn and practy different writing skills. This has really helped me as a student. As a student, you cannot escape term paper, assignment, etc. I can now write all my school projects without difficulty.
  • Financial freedom: As a full time student in Nigeria, one might not have the time to do jobs that can boost your financial life. But, with steemit, I can be financially free.

20230323_192319.jpg
Edited with PixelLab

My most memorable moment or experience on steemit

My memorable moment I had on steemit was when I was first selected the best posts of the day by steem4nigeria. I was like am top of the world. So, I called the person who introduced me to steemit, @bossj23 to tell him of thy recent development. He replied that if your post is quality enough, then you deserve to be nominated as the best posts of that day. The following day, I received a booming support. This single experience has enlightened me on the uniqueness of steemit.

Has My Perspective on social media changed?

Steemit as a whole has changed my thoughts and beliefs towards the social media. I was a type of person who was inactive on the social media. My reason was that being inactive is the best way to avoid being a victim to fraudsters, hackers, or any bad activities. My point of view changed when a friend introduced me to steemit. Steemit has proven itself to stand out of all social media platforms I know about. Steemit apart from being a social media platform is also an educational websites and a knowledge zone. I learnt this on steemit "In order to make the world a good place, we have to share information.

computer-g0e8fddfe4_1920.jpg
Pixabay

My advices to other users

Steemit is a wonderful blogging platform which I love endorsing. But for the users on steemit, here are some advices I will love to give:

  • Be consistent: consistency is a key and a great tool to achieve bigger on steemit.
  • Participate actively on contest and challenges: this helps increase your steems and your reputation on steemit. This also attract booming support and steem curators to your page.
Thanking note

Thank you ”steemit" for being unique and helping me to unlock my capacity through writing

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Thank you, @whizzbro4eva for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 1 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:
    Indeed steemit platform has really upgraded you the more nice to hear that. thanks for publishing this interesting and well organized article I wish you the best.
    Also Your voting CSI is too low and also i urge you to avoid self vote. you are a newcomer and I will encourage you to be supporting other users with valid comments and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63