My dream car by @Whizzbro4eva || 06-03-2023

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Introduction

Movement has always being a top priority to living things especially human beings. In order to find food and other resources that keep life going, they have to trek either short distance or long distance to access it. This usually results in tiredness and exhaustion. A man called Karl Benz discovered an invention that can solve the issue of transportation. He called his invention "Car or Automobile". With this invention, human beings no longer worry about long distance journey. They simply enter it, on the ignition and off they go. Nowadays, the modern car has some features in it that make it luxurious. In this article, I will like to tell us more about my dream car.

images (16).jpeg
Source

What is my dream car

The name of the car am aspiring to own is Mercedes Benz C-class. Daimler AG, my dream car producing company has been in existence for a long time. But of recent, they started producing luxurious car. One of the luxurious cars is Mercedes Benz C- class. I put this car as my dream car the first day I saw it. Just the exterior's features was enough to tell that this car is amazing.

Do I own my dream car

Currently, I do not own Mercedes Benz C class 2022 and I am aspiring for it. My circle of friends are mainly students. As a result of this, they have not acquired any automobile yet. So, they don't own Mercedes Benz C Class.

images (17).jpeg
Source

It's price and features

Mercedes Benz C class is a high class car which is not cheap in the automobile market. So, it is said to worth the range between 20 millions to 24 millions in Nigerian naira. One of the most appealing features of this car is that it has a keyless ignition. It means that the car is being start without using key. This is the feature that is rare in automobile works. Other features of the car is electric power, voice assistant (Hey Mercedes), Integrated music streaming, etc
This features really entails that this car is unique.

Do I plan of having it?

Yes, am making plans for that but I have reach the official age that is permitted to own a car in Nigeria.

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37