Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 56: My Favourite Moment on Steemit.

in Steem4Nigeria22 days ago

Complement of the season. I hereby send my greetings to all the steemian in this community. Hope you all are doing great, I'm doing nice over here too. I'm thrilled to be part of this impressive contest organized by @steem4nigeria, titled my favorite moment on steemit

pexels-keira-burton-6146934.jpg

Behold, I was actually craving for a contest like this so i could share with everyone my love for steemit and my favorite moments. I will like to go in details according to the prescribed tips.

When was your favorite moment on Steemit and why did you consider that period your favorite?

Steemit wholly is my favorite moments that happens to me. I consider it the best social media platform with real humans, real account and a positive impact.
I recall when my friend @samuelnkenta told me that been active and engaging with others in different community is immensely beneficial. It is something I do most of my time by voting and commenting on people's post. After three weeks my introductory post was validated, My happiness was in bounteous and it was my favorite moment to be labelled (handshake) by a greeter @goodybest , which implies that I'm fully welcomed to this fold. I consider this as my favorite moment because this has been my dreams come true and I'm looking forward to be progressive.

pexels-cottonbro-3206080.jpg

How did you celebrate your favorite moment and with who did you celebrate it?

I celebrate my favorite moment by appreciating my mentor @samuelnkenta for guiding me this far, yet, he has been the one who inculcate and establish creatively , the way to get into attainment. I called him on phone, telling him how happiest I am that my introductory post is labelled , he congratulated me and told me to be persistent.

If you have the opportunity to have such a moment again how do you intend to celebrate it with which Steemian?

Well, we all know that being in this community is all about consistently and hardworking and there is no way to get back to previous achievement, but rather, you'll be progressive and moving on to new steps , therefore, the next opportunity and achievement will be more than this just one, because I'm working towards being more creative and to get more knowledge about steemit because it has has alot of things to offer , and once I get there, I will celebrate with my friends and all the steemian for their cooperation support and love they've practiced.

I love Steemit

I invite @godswillpeter @samuelnkenta @goodybest to participate in this contest

I'm @wealth2

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
Review Date26/08/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

Your favorite moment was quite interesting.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail

Guide to join

Wow, yes is really true that been active and engaging with different community is very beneficial, I can also testify that.

So I urge you to keep it up been active and engage with more communities in the platform

I wish you the very best luck @wealth2

Thank you for reading my post. I appreciate🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50