You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W3 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Prepare or Promote any Recipe that is Peculiar to your Country

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Those online images you started with is what hit me very very much interested. Efo riro looked so delicious 🤤. I can imagine how delicious it can be with all the above mentioned meat out in it.

The procedure you gave above is almost the same as cooking kati Kati in my country. I loved yiyr explanations. Your presentation came with a little difference so it made it more interesting.

Good luck on the contest friend.

Sort:  

Yeah, it is very delicious and good for the body. I hope kati kati is also delicious.

Oh! Lest I forgot, what country are you from?

Thanks for the nice review.

Kati kati is so so delicious 🤤
I'm from Cameroon ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31