Steem4Nigeria accelerator contest week 13:What book has influenced you for the major change in your life:@waqarrubab

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)
Hello everyone How are you all i hope that you all are good. I would love to participate in this contest because i believe Books have the power to influence one's lives.

edited by canvapicture source

Books can shape our thoughts and can also motivate us if the book we reads is positive and influential.

Which book have made a major impact on your life?Discuss in details

The book "Think and Grow Rich"

which is written by Napoleonn Hill in 1937. Have a deep impact on my life. This is the most interesting and motivating book i have ever red in my life. I came t know about this book in 2020. My college friend suggested me this book. I am not fond of reading books But she forced me to read this book! She told me that this can change one's thinking i was curious that how she is saying this.So i red this book online. This is a book that talks about how to become rich and successful. The author studied really rich and successful people for a long time and learned from them. He wrote down the things he learned and shared them on this. Book. Reading this book helped me understand how our thoughts and beliefs can make a huge difference in our lives, especially when it comes to money. He taught me that we have the power to think positive thoughts and talk to ourselves in helpful ways. You tell yourself "I can do it" when you are trying to do something difficult that is using the power of your mind. The mind game.

How did you come across this book?

A friend of mine in college suggested me to read this book.And i was so curious about it because she was assuring me that this book can change one's thinking of success.I found this book online in the form of pdf.This is how i came to know about this book.

kindly mention five positive things you have learned from and describe how it affected you?

I have learned a lot of things from this book i have learned how a person can overcome all obstacles in life with sensibility. A person can achive success in life with a positive mindset. It helped me to learn how we can set clear goals in our lives. It teach us how we can learn from our failures and how failures teach us. Subconscious mind is a most powerful asset for achieving goals in life Not to get influence by opinions of others.

My favorite Quote from the book

"The majority of people who fail to accumulate money sufficient for their needs are generally influenced by the opinions of others"

Would you love to share this experience to your children?

Off course i would love to share this experience with my children.This is such a motivating and interesting book . It will help my children to understand the importance of positive mindset goal setting and perseverance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70