You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week31 keeping friendship after Marriage

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago (edited)

It's dumb/not smart to end friendships if in a relation, no relation is a ship only sealing in calm waters. Like you said friends, true friends will be an enrichment for the relationship. It's good to see other faces, laugh and to not always be on the partner's neck.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Ah, the monkeys on the neck, those adorable creatures that turn every relationship into a jungle where the law of survival seems to be the only mantra. "Where do you think you're going without me?"

 6 months ago (edited)

I don't know about the monkeys..🤔

How about me keeping alligators?

Let's see how far I get without you 🤭
I might miss you

🍀❤️

 5 months ago 

🤗 I missed this one, I was looking for an old message from you and I realized that we've only been writing for 15 days, I was thinking much longer

 5 months ago 

Now you see how it feels if you speak a person daily 🤭 like ages

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44