"Contest: My Steemit Goal for 2023."

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

pexels-julia-m-cameron-4144923.jpgsource

Good day fellow steemians
It feels good to participate in this contents
Although I had already stated my goals for steemit in my Achievement 1
I'll still like to share it here with you guys

Question 1

What actually were my plans at the beginning of the year for Steemit? Or when I first opened your account?

Well it's quit unfortunately I got to know about steemit few weeks ago, which I consider a little bit late.
but I've come to the realization that nothing is too late if I can make use of this wonderful opportunity I have found by being a member of the steemit family.
When I first opened my account my plans was to create as many Contents as possible in other to be popular and also earn a high steem power.

Screenshot_20230307-103246_1.png

Question 2

How far have you actually gone with your plans for Steemit?

I haven't gone far with my plans yet but I am certain that I am progressing.
So far I've been able to

Complete my Achievement tasks to Achievement 4 and got verified

I'm still looking forward to exploring more on steem, creating contents, participating in contests and all in other to achieve my goals.

Question 3

What are the other plans do I have for the rest of the year?

Well I will love to be a dolphin on steem, Aside that I will love to have a high steem power and followers.
So my plan is to create a good time table for the number of posts to be made weekly
And take other precaution measures to help me progress well on steem
I argue you all do the same
Set your goals now, work towards it, so you can enjoy later

Conclusion

I hope I'm able to stick to my goals and achieve more from steemit, from learning from quality contents to creating my own contents

I will like to invite @usoro01 @uduak3287 and @koksy09 to participate in this wonderful contest that @josepha has created for us

Thanks so much for reading my post.

Cc,
@josepha
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

@vudeme123 You have set a wonderful goal for yourself and the platform. keep up the good work

 2 years ago 

Thanks ☺️

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44