Traveling to my community Forcados

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Hello steemians in the steem4nigeria community, how are you feeling today I hope y'all are doing well and better.

I want to share with you about my experience in traveling to my community Forcados in Burutu local government area.
IMG_20210514_110436_7.jpg

My experience so far in traveling to my community is so tough and incredible,my traveling experience to my community is nice and warm.it is so safe in traveling to my community.

My community we don't travel my vehicles cause we don't have roads that can't connect with other towns so we are using the river for transportation to one place and other,we use speed boat for traveling to different places.

Traveling to forcados my community would make a very good idea for you cause forcados land is milk and honey.

I enjoyed very moment I travel to my community cause it's served me more better than other places cause that's where I came from and also that's where I grow up so that's good for me.
IMG_20210510_143322_722.jpg

I'm about to travel to my community Forcados cause it's has been a long while I visit there,so now that I'm going I'm gonna enjoy it more better than before.

A great land is a great blessing, forcados is a great land surrendered by the river and is a island so forcados is a great community and also we have great minded people there.

I want to invite some of my good friends to visit my community Forcados so that they will know that forcados is a great place to stay and work.
IMG_20230420_140851_827.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @vn7, for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews: It is to see that you have visited your place. However, friend I would advise you to be making use of this tag #newcomer so you can be getting support from newcomer's curators.

Okay sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89