My level has changed

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Hello steemians in the steem4nigeria community how are you feeling today, I hope y'all are fine.

I just want to tell you guys that my level has changed,as you are seeing me like this don't look at me like that cause my level has change.
55dfab4f809661927e255cdbb9d3cd83.jpg

Anybody that say Jehovah is not with us that person is lieing,anyone that say Jehovah is sleeping that person is also lieing.

We are living a life we don't know when everyone will gone one day,we should always asking God for mercy, cause our level has changed.

Look at Joshua life it's has been changed cause God has done a great things for him,so we should thank him in our life.

Some people around the world don't have good shelter in there home cause they can't afford but look at your self today because God has changed your life.God has gone a great thing.
IMG_20230407_165653_611.jpg

My brothers and sisters,politicians, government and president and also the top leaders I'm here to tell you all that my level has changed cause God has gone a very good thing in my life,Ebi Solomon my level has changed oh.

As you are seeing me like before don't look at me like that again cause my level has changed,God is very wonderful in our life.

I give thanks to God for all he has gone and about to do in our life,Ebi Solomon is thanking you Lord Jesus, Victory is also thankful for all you have done for him, Goodness is thanking you for the good things you are done.

All languages in the world are thanking you for the mercy and blessings you have done for all of us, I'm so grateful Lord.

Jehovah I thank you so much cause my level has changed,almighty God I'm so grateful Lord I give thanks to you.
IMG_20230405_210406_912.jpg

All ways give God thanks cause he has a great plan for you but you won't know, God answered our prayers by our believe , so give thanks to the Lord cause your level is about to change.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @vn7 for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI?
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

Congratulations on your new level but you did not mention any thing that God did different for you . You have not been engaging in other people's post. Try and be voting and interacting with other by so doing you will be more use to the system.

Okay ma

 last year 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43