Flood has taken my community FORCADOS

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago (edited)

Hello steemians on the steem4Nigeria,How are you guys doing today.I hope you'll are fine cause it's has been long I stood away from here because something came up that's why my fellow steemians on the steem4Nigeria.

Okay here is my own conclusion about the flood in my community.
The flood has been taken over the community over a month plus,so because of the flood in our community many working things have stop to work because of the flood,no work in the community right now.

IMG_20230901_072929_514.jpg

People in the community is passing through stress and pain cause of the flood, Some people can't even go to work since the past months because of the flood in the community.Some people can't even feed their families cause there is no work in the community.

Many people dying of hunger in this community because their is no work,no where to go,no schools,no hospital in the community and the most worse situation is that no lights in the community,now flood has taken over the community.People are crying.

IMG_20230901_072932_874.jpg

I'm praying that God should see this community through so that we can regain our freedom against this calamity.IT IS WELL FORCADOS.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I'm very sorry this natural disaster is affecting you. I also pray that same prayer you said. Don't worry, it's just a matter of time. Let me use this opportunity to introduce myself to you as well as welcome you on board. I'm @bossj23, a moderator in this community. Every community has rules and this platform too, has it own rules. We need to play by the rules to enjoy this platform. So I'll implore you learn the basics of this platform first before venturing into creating contents in other communities. Try doing other achievement tasks and also get verified in it to know the basics and how to post and get supported. If you need my help, I'm readily available.

Okay i really need your support here

 10 months ago 

Ohkay. Please message me on this social media platform. https://wa.me/message/QRSRMEDMPCGDD1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44