Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 57: What gender do you prefer your child to be?

in Steem4Nigeria7 days ago

download-1.jpgsource

Preamble greetings to you all. This is another time to drop entry on this very community, I always love this kind of topic that always looks fun which will enable you to be more creative and drop quality post.
So my fellow steemians how is blogging going so far, I hope it is moving so smooth, as for me I enjoy spending much of my time here blogging in the platform called stremit, cause I always see it as a place I can learn new things and try to be more creative and participate in different contest and I guess someone else also feels the same way.

Boy or girl child, which do you think is more expensive to train? Give your reasons

Uh between a boy and a girl I think that a boy is more expensive to train, thou I haven't train one before but I guess that male children are hard or expensive to train.

Because of male children disturbs more than female children, for the fact I haven't born children before I can guess that male children disturbs a lot because I have been in a place where they give birth to a baby boy, the child likes disturbing his mother small time he will stay crying, likes he crys a lot even when you don't have strength to carry him and even when you carry him he will continue crying like someone beat him.
So the like disturbing a lot even at night they must cry, thou am a boy but I don't know whether I disturbed my mother that much 😅 for me I can't tell o.

And secondly the male children eat more than female children eat. That is the second thing that makes them more hard and expensive to train, the eat a lot of food thou is true that the don't know anything about how the condition of the country is at the moment and also they don't know what their parents pass through to bring food for them so am not really blaming them cause is not their fault it is the way boys are made to be.

If you were to be a parent today, which gender do you prefer to have as your children? Give us your reasons

download.jpgsource

Well for me I will prefer to have all gender.

According to our believe right now, we believe that in a family where there is no male child that family is not complete and also in a family where there is no female child, the family is not also complete, that is our believe as humans.
So everyone will like to give birth to boys and also girls so that the family will balance and they will enjoy everyone's presence and also miss everyone's absence together.

For me I will like to have the both gender if possible let them be equal like girls will not be more than boys while boys will not be more than girls or boys will be more than girls, so that's it.

During adolescence, which gender shows tendencies to go out of control? Why

For me I guess is boys.
Because during adolescence girls cannot feel free to out like that without the mothers consent or permission reason is because as we all knows that the mother show more interest or been protective to girls because of their own certain ressons, but for boys it is not like that to them, they can comfortably go out and come back any time they like but not to come back late at night hour, that one is already prohibited most especially by mothers.

So meanwhile during adolescence male children show tendencies to go out of control.

But these days I think female children are they one's that is showing tendencies to go out of control because of the think the have already grow matured especially when they enter secondary school they will start feeling and forming big aunties, which some parents always try their very best to make sure they don't fully run out of control. Parents always use the method of not allowing them to go out and come back anyhow they want.

What do you think about the statement; "what a boy can do, a girl can do better"?

download-2.jpgsource

I think some ways they are true and also some ways they are not true.
When you look at that properly you will find out that their are some certain things a man can do and a woman are not expected to do that talk more of doing it perfectly.

While looking at it some ways they are true like cooking, we all know that some boys can cook better than girls while their are some that can't do tha, meanwhile women's sees cooking as their main work in the house so they do it better than boys in some cases.

So am saying that in some aspect they are true while they are not true in some aspect also.

Conclusion

I really like to participate in this kind of contest I really like it and also enjoyed attending to all the questions.

Special mentions to @ngoenyi @saintkelvin17 @bossj23 @ninapenda @okere-blessing @fredquamtum @simonnwigwe.

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
Review Date03/09/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:
Thank you for participating in this contest. Exactly there are somethings a boy tag can do that a girl child cannot do. Best wishes

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail

Guide to join

 6 days ago 

Bro you have made a good entry.

Looking at what you said, the mother Is more protective of the female child than the male.

Well I wish you good luck 🤞

"Wow, what a fantastic post! 😊 I loved reading through all the engaging questions and thoughtful responses. It's great to see you participating in this kind of contest and sharing your ideas with the community. Your points about boys being more expensive to train and showing tendencies to go out of control during adolescence made me chuckle 😂. And I completely agree that everyone should have an equal chance to be a boy or girl - balance is key! 💕. What's your take on the statement 'what a boy can do, a girl can do better'? Do you think it's true in some aspects and not others? Share your thoughts! 👇

Also, don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - every vote counts towards growing our amazing Steem community! 💪"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42