Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 50 : My life,My style!

in Steem4Nigerialast month

download.jpegsource

Hello guys how was is your day going, and also how is blogging really going so far, I hope all is moving fine by the and I also hope that everything is under control.
Well am very glad to also drop my little idea on his very topic captioned; my life, my style,
But I wouldn't like to be the only one that will take part in this very contest, so guys please everyone should also take part so that I can also learn from your own idea.

share with us the most difficult experience you have ever had in life

Well, as a human being we all had different kinds of good and bad experience in life, cause that is one of the natural thing life has to offer to every human beings.

But meanwhile it is not what am here to say rather am here to discuss and share my difficult experience I have hard in life.
But my experience may be a minor case to some people here but it is really hard and difficult for me and for those that have had such difficult experience may understand me.

So meanwhile the difficult experience I have hard in life for me was when I am about to write my West African Examination council (WAEC), I came to a point that the money am supposed to use and register for the exam and also pay my school fees was so high that my parents can't pay them all because of some things the really need to settle, and at that time I don't really know what to do cause anytime I came to them and ask them about money they will tell me that they don't have it now and also ask me that those people that was working and provide for themselves are they not thesame age with me and they also ask me that am I still a kid can't I work and help them with some things.
Like that time I was really confused and don't even know who to run to or will help me to finish up my debt am still owing in school so that I will join them and write my exams, like I don't know what to do so I now start learning work cause I don't know what else to do and at every weekend due to I was still learning the boss which is my uncle will just give me like 2k (two thousand naira) to manage and the money wasn't enough for me based on what I have to do.

So at that time I now came up with an idea to withdraw some steem and and settle my problem, which o latter did and my parents now completed the money and give to me to go and register for the exam before it enters late entry, and when I powered down that time I began to have issues on steemit platform but am very very glad now to announce my return in steemit and also very glad to all my friends for they have really supported me till this level I am now in steemit platform.

What do you usually do when you are bored?

download (1).jpegsource

Well everybody has their different ways of making their self busy whenever they feel bored, like some people use music, while some use movies while some tries and walk around to find people to gist with and so many other ways people use to make themselves busy whenever they feel bored.

Like me sometimes when I feel bored I will use my phone and earbuds to play and listen to music or find friends to gist with but if nobody is around I can also login into steemit platform and start typing because I always find joy within me whenever am typing or sharing my ideas or opinions with friends, but if I didn't do that one I will also play games with my phone and make myself busy.

Meanwhile anytime I feel bored I will just look for something and keep myself busy to make sure am not feeling bored again.

What colour best describe your personality?

Well I can't really tell now cause I don't really know, but there is these colour that always remembers something for me that time I was passing through that difficult times, I mean that time I was about to write my exam, cause that time after I paid all the money I was asked to pay that time and also after the exam, everything now became a story and a laughing stuff.

Meanwhile the colour that remembers that for me was Ash colour, because I was wearing Ash T-shirt polo to write the exams, and anytime I see that polo it remembers those times I was suffering going to work in order to pay my fee and at last they will give 2k (😂😂 what a world) so whenever I see Ash color especially Ash T-shirt I began to think and also laughing.

Do you enjoy life now, or you had prefer when you were much younger?

Well, am really enjoying it a little bit sha, but truly I enjoy more when I was much younger.
Because I can still remember when I was about to write my primary six external exams, I didn't even notice that I have exams to write untill that day of the exam I just went into the exam Hall with my pen and maths set and wrote my exam, so check it if am still like that till my senior waec I wouldn't have bother myself na, just that day I will just go into the exam Hall and write my exam then finished.

Conclusions

images.jpegsource

I really love this topic very well that I can't afford to miss this very contest in this very community, my regards to #steem4nigeria community for their great effort in this platform and their officials who have been supporting and also showing a helping hand in this very community to see is really moving so well.

Special mentions to @okere-blessing @simmonnwigwe @saintkelvin17 @bossj23 @goodybest and so many others.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

The story you shared about your waec is so touching, but all thanks to God that you overcame it. Good luck dear.. Wishing you success in the dynamic

 27 days ago 

The issues you had during your external exams were really a difficult one your parents stressed that they didn't have money for it. You really went through a lot I'm glad you emerged victorious today. I enjoyed your article and success in the contest my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35