Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 47: The Information that Changed My Life.

in Steem4Nigeria27 days ago

images (2).jpegsource

Good day my wonderful friends and fellow steemians, how are you all.
Am very very happy for this great opportunity to share my own idea on this very topic The Information that Changed My Life.
I will really testify that this is really a nice and interesting topic which I will not like it if I have missed the opportunity to bring up my idea on this very topic.

What do you understand by the word information?

download (1).pngsource

According to my own understanding about information, information can be the act by which one observed or acquire knowledge of something through research or from other means etc.

And we can acquire knowledge or information in so many ways, but some ways which we can acquire knowledge or to get an information is through research, reading news papers and also a lot of them.

It is very very important that we always makes sure that we are fully updated with the information or knowledge anywhere we are for some security and safe purpose.

do you agree with the statement information is power

Yes of course, I do agree with the statement information is power because with the information you get or with more knowledge you acquire through investigation you know how and where you will be safe at a moment.

Information does not only refer to safety or we say dangerous things that are about to happen, rather information always helps us to know things and events that are going to take place in future maybe in the church, school, office or working place. Like for instance in school when graduation date has been fixed, one of the school authorities or the principal may come and spread information to the students about the graduation date and also give some people invitation cards to share to their uncle's, aunt's, parents and friends, to enable them know about the graduation ceremony date.

You see information has been passed to those people and they have also received that information about the graduation ceremony they are going to attend in that case they have also received the access or power to that information that they are invited.

Share with us the information that changed your life

They information that really changed my life was all about a time in church when my Reverend was talking about living a fruitful life, that day the kind of message and they places he talked about really touched my heart cause I will really confess that most of the things he is saying I really do that thinking that am really doing a good thing, bit since the day he taught about that and shared slot of knowledge to us and since that time I have decided to stop all of those things and start leaving a good life that will bring glory to God Almighty and also bring a good name to me and not a bad name, And also try to leave a good examplary life and not a bad one and also as a leader I also learn to show good example after receiving those informations from my Reverend.

Conclusion

download (1).jpegsource

Wow really grateful and happy to have successfully shared my own idea on this ongoing topic that looks very good and interesting.
And right now I will like to invite @bossj23 @goodybest @simonnwigwe @saintkelvin17

And my regards to all steemit officials who are working perfectly well to see that steemit platform is a better place to learn and blog.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
 26 days ago 

Nice writeups dear.. Wishing you best of luck dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67