My lifestyle content choices: my fashion for the weeksteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

IMG-20221128-WA0003.jpg

Hello my very good and amazing friends, how are you all and i hope all things are well, how was your day, i hope it just went well and i hope you guys enjoyed your day. Anyway i will like to share with you guys my how i spent week, which includes the clothes i wore and why i wore it.

My fashion for the week (1)

IMG-20221128-WA0024.jpg
Me and my friends when am in the church last week.

Okay now this is the kind of cloth i was wearing last week. Now i will like to tell you guys why i wore the cloth last week Sunday.

Wow, now the reason why i wore this cloth is on Sunday morning when i was dressing for church with my friends on the picture. Wow that day was so sweet and amazing, that even made me to wish that i can make the day to go back, and also become angry when the time for the day is almost up, but in all things i really thank God that at least i snapped a fine picture with my friends at the church when I went to church that Sunday morning with that my friends, and after that we now later snap a good and beautiful pictures with them.

My fashion for the week (2)

IMG_20221120_123515_2.jpg
Me when i was going to my aunty's house for her child's dedication/Thanksgiving service in ABA

Here now i will like to show another cloth which i rocked when i was going to my aunty's child dedication/thanks giving services.

My very good friends as you guys can see now this was the cloth which i also wore and go to my aunty's child dedication/Thanksgiving services, on Sunday when i wore that cloth and go to my aunty's child dedication. When i reached there i enjoyed it a lot that even made me not to back to my house again A
and stay there with them this Xmas, and after wearing that cloth that moment i snapped a fine and better picture only me with my phone.

My fashion for the week (3)

IMG-20221207-WA0011.jpg
A picture of I when i went to my friends house @Chukwu10.

Hello my very good friends in this very platform called steemit, if you guys should check well you guys will see another picture which i took when i went to my very good friends house @chukwu10, so that he can help me with some small challenge which am having in my steemit account, but thou he has already helped he taught me some things which i will never forget again, and after that we took a very handsome picture at my friends house, and now later when i wanted to go my parents house, and later my friend came and see me off that day and also say good bye and i also responded to him at the same time.

My fashion for the week (4)

IMG-20221207-WA0002.jpg
** A picture of I when i was about going to work.**

Well, my fellow steemians, as you all know well that some of the schools in this our country Nigeria has already close for the year 2022 which is the first term in every school, what am trying to say is that as we all notice that some schools in Nigeria has closed for the year and start getting ready for the next year session which is 2023, and my school is among those school that have closed for that year, and that's make me to think within my self that it will be better i choose to start working for this few holiday which we are into now.

And what am trying to explain is that this is the picture which i snapped,when i was about going out to work, and that was when i took that picture with my Android phone.

Conclusion

Hello my very good friends here, am very grateful for i have #hared my own knowledge and things which i wore last week for some specific purpose. And my regards to this community for always bringing out such an amazing topic and i will like to invite my very good friend in steemit @chukwu10, @graceani and @richy20 for them to take part on this contest or topic.

And finally my very good friend and also a mentor to me @chukwu10, for all the good works he has being helping me a lot in steemit and i pray that Gods almighty hand will never cease to blessing him for me.
I LOVE STEEMIT

Sort:  

"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated By - @ngoenyi
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
."
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

 2 years ago 

Nice set of pictures,your outfit for the day is really good and expecially that blub shirt and white trouser.

Wish you success in this contest.

Okay thanks

Nice

 2 years ago 

Nice concept. Good looking
Wishing the best

Okay thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50