"My Christmas CelebrationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

IMG_20221225_160757_370.jpg

Hello my very good friend, how are you all, i hope everything is in other, how about your day i hope it is all going smoothly and perfectly well, how about your Xmas i hope you guys are enjoying it very well more than me, cause me self u wish that this Xmas will not finish, but on a norm it should finish, for us to happily and joyfully enter into 2023.

Now i will like to share with you guys how i spent my day with my friends on 25th December when we are celebrating our Christmas in Aba.

How do you celebrate Christmas with your loved ones

IMG_20221225_182239_394.jpg

Wow am very happy to share and say that i celebrated Christmas with my loved ones in so many ways, ways like; i share a lot of gift to my loved ones, and also went out with them to a popular place that is well equipped, secured and ventilated place, designed and handsome place where they sell snacks,apple, ice-cream, juice and lots of them in Aba at Ogborhill named market square to celebrate with them.

< center>Did you send a Christmas gift to someone special

Yes of course i send a special gift to someone that is very special to me, and that is a friend and also a mentor to me which i always take as my brother. And he is also one of my steemian friend which i love most, the name of the person is no other person than my very good friend @chukwu10 who is always helping me every time which made me to promise him that i am going to surprise him with a nice gift which i did on Sunday 25th day of December 2022. I gave him that gift to make him happy and also to make him realize that i will never forget the good works which he has done for me in the time i need help. And Gid have used him to solve some things in my life.

Do you think you overspent during Christmas

Yes of course i overspend so much money in celebrating Christmas cause i was trying to make my siblings and also to my friends happy by rewarding them initially to those that helped me with good advice and also to my very good friend that introduced me to steemit platform @chukwu10 and i also wished that i still have much money to reward him for registering me into such an amazing and good platform which i will never think of leaving nor seeing it as a scam, cause i love steemit very well.

Mean while i will say that i spent so much money to make my loved ones happy because each time i see them happy am so much overjoyed too and that is why i always like to make them happy at all times.

What is the most expensive present you have ever bought or received for Christmas

Wow i will like say that i have never bought an expensive gift to someone which am planning to one day to surprise someone with it.

The expensive product that i have ever received during Christmas was from my Uncle who lived at Port Harcourt. He just surprised me with a good and tangible gift, which made me to be very happy and promise never to forget him when i grow up, my uncle loved me so much till the extent he cares to buy me an expensive gift which made me to be very proud of him at all times in my life, because he did what nobody has ever done in my life.

Did you hang out with your friends?

IMG_20221225_180121_448.jpg
Picture of me and my friends

Yes of course i conveniently went out with my friends to make our selves happy and to make our Christmas so enjoyable which i will like to share some pictures that we take when my friends and i hang out to celebrate our Christmas.

We went to many place, buy something and as ware also took some pictures, which also make our Christmas to be sweet, and good to me and my friends.

Mean while, i will like to put it that i really have more fun with my friends on that day.

Do you prefer to go out for new year eve?

Yes of course i will like to go out on new year's eve and enjoy more than i have enjoyed with my friend on during Christmas and also like to have more fun on new year's eve with my friend @chukwu10, i will love it if i would have fun along with my very good friend and also a mentor to me. And i wish he could go with me on that day to do a good and nice celebration with him.

If money were no object, what kind of Christmas presents would you have given to Steemit?

Wow if money were no object i would like to surprise steemit with a nice gift like to share some of my tron to steemit users especially to my steemian friends in order to reward or payback to the steemit platforms for what they have been doing for me like helping me know and also take correction on the mistakes i made in steemit, and also to the curators that have been encouraging and also supporting us with votes.

Conclusion

IMG_20221225_161223_079.jpg

Well thanks for @josepha for bringing up such an interesting topic and also gives me the opportunity to share how i spend my Christmas with my friends and i will also like to invite my three steemian friends @chukwu10, @richy20 and @graceani to try and take their own part like i did.

And finally i will like to use this medium to send my regards to @chukwu my good friend, brother and also a mentor to me.

I LOVE STEEMIT.

Sort:  

Welcome to this platform, please if your interested in writing about fashion and styling join our community. All the information of our community is given here, if you have any problem you can contact us on discord.

I am admin of Steem Fashion & Style Community

Our discord:- Steem Fashion & Style discord link https://discord.gg/a6xz9NWH

Regards,
@ashkhan (Admin)
Steem Fashion & Style Community
Community link
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-126193#

footer.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09

Curated By - @radjasalman
Curation Team - Team Newcomer

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55