Contest| "Things we do for love!"

in Steem4Nigerialast month

download (4).jpegsource

Preamble greetings to you all. It's another time we blog on this very community sharing our different thoughts and ideas on this very topic by @ninapenda. And how has blogging going so far, I hope everybody is really corporating in this very platform in order to make this very community and also steemit platform a good pillar that can never fall.

Explain the things love can make you do.

If you love someone or something you can do so many good things for that person that which are:

If you love someone, whenever that person is in trouble or needs something you will comfortably do it for that person to make sure that he or she becomes happy and worries no more.

If you love someone from your heart you will kind to that person and tolerate anything he or she does to you and always learn to apologise to that person whenever you offend him or her.

Not only these two things that I have listed now, there are so many other things that you will comfortably and sincerely do for that person regardless of the result of what that thing will cause you.

In your own opinion, do you think love is a choice or a feeling?

images (3).jpegsource

In my own opinion I think that love is not really by choice but by feeling, because if love is all about choice, because of we chooses to love someone we will not willingly do things for them, will not tolerate anything our patner do, and also we will not always apologize to them when we offend them all because we choose it and when we apologize to them we will not sincerely do it with our whole heart and still have bad thing in mind for them.

And also when we love someone with our heart, emotions or feeling we will always do all kinds of good things for them, help them regardless of what it may cost you, encourage them in anything the are doing, give them good advise, bring up best opinion for them on things that are really confusing them, tolerate all the things they do and also apologize with our whole heart when we offend them and try to be careful so as not to repeat such mistake again, or do those things that always make them feel bad or annoyed.

So meanwhile in my own opinion love is by feeling and not by choice, cause when you love or start to develop that feeling for someone before you leave that person or let the feeling you have for that person die in you it is very very hard to do and also it takes a long period of time to do that.
But when you love by choice you can easily leave that person and go your way without feeling anything or think of what will happen.

Why do you think it is necessary to do the things you do for love?

Yes of course, I believe it is necessary to do the things I do for love because I truly love that person. And also if I don't do it how will I then prove to my beloved ones that I really love them so much, you see is by doing all of those things for them to make feel happy and loved and not to worry about things that you can really help them do.

And if you do good things for people you love they will always acknowledge you at all times and also help you when ever you find some difficulties or things that you are confused with.
It is very very advisable to help your beloved ones for some reasons you may not know now but know it when it starts to happen.

Before making that first phone call, Did you ever rehearse what you are going to say?

images (4).jpegsource

Lol 😂 this very part is really funny.

Sometimes I do rehearse while sometimes I don't I will explain that.

Sometimes why I rehearse before calling is only when I feel like calling but don't really know what to say or the reason why am about to call him or her on phone but I just want to call, so by that time I always starts to think and rehearse what to say when he or she picks the call.

And when I don't rehearse is only when I have an important information or message I just want to let him or her know about or when I wants to ask him or her about something that is confusing me or what I just need to know, those times I don't rehearse what I will say.

Conclusions

At all times it is always advisable to love our neighbors as we all love ourself and also do good things for them. So as to receive blessings from them and good rewards from our Lord in heaven.

Special mentions to @disconnect @bossj23 @simmonnwigwe @josepha @ngoenyi @goodybest

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Reading your post on love and the action plan on what people who love do for the ones they love, I couldn’t have expressed myself any differently. I have to agree with your thoughts where love is a feeling that enables the person to perform tasks solely for others. Dedication in portraying love outputs is important in order to establish connection and make a positive difference on people’s lives wish you best of luck.

 last month 

Thanks @entity01

I really love this comment

 last month 

You are welcome

 last month 

When people love they do unimaginable things, like you've mentioned one of it is showing kindness and always being there for them in times of needs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45