My Neighborhood Watch #22 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Greetings my people it's been a while since I visited the site but it feels good to be bad again I wish you happiness and prosperity may the Lord always Grant us our heart desires.

After the kidnapping and the stealing of the motorcycle, after the fears that have occupied people's minds, we have come to a time to experience happiness again in our community for the past 4 weeks we have been celebrating marriages in this community, our youth Have been rightfully setting their home, I bless God for the guys despite the hardship of this country they have no give up on rightfully setting their home,

IMG_20231021_120021_814.jpg
**My first co-wife my husband younger brother, image was taken with my device **

to pick a bride here in the North is hard because the bride price and everything is high in price the red oil, local beans the women rapper, shoes and jewelry Rice for entertainment, and the money for the DJ

IMG_20231104_132228_381.jpg
A wife to our church order, image taken with my device

decoration transportation and of course the cake everything is high but we give God the glory they were able to push through, two among the four brides wedded are coming to my home they are my co-wives, I am so glad that we have an additional bride in our family that means more expansion in the family name and more inlaw from a different tribe

IMG_20231111_142445_823.jpg
A wife to my husband younger brother, image taken with my device

it's nice to celebrate instead of crying and living in fear we thank God for lifting that fear away from us and replacing it with happiness for us in our community,

thank you @xkool24 @Steem4Nigeria for organizing this beautiful contest of hearing our situational report, I am grateful that today I'm reporting about happiness, not sad news. I'm @vickyson Reporting from Akwanga Nasarawa State Nigeria.

I'm inviting
@yakspeace
@ruthjoe
@davahanny to give us their situational reports.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Very nice to discover events from Nigeria

 9 months ago 

Marriage is good thing in young people leave, who are mature and understand the responsibility of been a couple.
I appreciate God for the success

 9 months ago 

Thank you dear for the visit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66