Contest| "Love and Money!"

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Hello the delightful and amazing-hearted people how are we doing today greetings from this end I love you from the bottom of my heart I welcome you all to my blog post @vickyson

🔻Have you ever been served breakfast, I mean (heartbreak) or do you know anyone who has had a heartbreak? Share with us.

ai-generated-8749996_1280.webp
Source

Hmmm, I have not only been served breakfast but with all classes of food surrounding my table yes It has been served to me before my very eyes my heart was broken into pieces and millions, I have cried out my heart l have never imagined that's the breakfast are made with my hands will be given to me as a heartbreak

I was in a relationship for a year and a half we have been so close and so in love with one another that we hardly sleep without saying goodnight or good morning to each other but as time passed by a case of pregnancy stepped in and then the agony of time has started I couldn't believe it the person that we are so much in love with will turn his back at the dying minutes when I needed him most I was thinking that it will be the happiest news to our relationship even though we are planning to get married but the opposite happens

He suggested strongly that we should have an abortion then he sent me money for the first time I used it to buy baby clothes because he was not in town when it returned, still found out that I hadn't done the abortion he got angry and left some month we were not communicating then I fall ill my friend call and he decided to come, at the site of him I told we will reunite but he was still hoping that we carry out with the abortion. One of the unfortunate things is that the baby is 6month old it was a terrible day for me I cried until there were no tears left

We parted ways because I knew that we could never be able to stay together it has been 7 years now since we departed, I even got married to another person but he has never met his son to date. What a world right?

🔻Does genuine love without money exist? Explain

I can't say yes or no to this one because everyone who Falls in love has their title and opinion some people have already made money and are looking for love while others have no money and still they are still looking for love so they have this two people who are chasing after the same thing so they have their opinion

couple-560783_1280.jpg
Source

In my own side of the story about genuine love without money, I can say yes because I wasn't too demanding when I Fell in Love with My ex we were so in love naturally we were always there for each other we supported ourselves in the little way that we can but it was unfortunate that I was not lucky with that but before I got married I was deeply in love with my husband and I love him with without money because he was not even working when we met but still I shower him with love unconditionally so for myself I can say yes genuine love still exist.

🔻If you were allowed to choose between money and love, which would you prefer? State your reasons

love-3556651_1280.png
Source

If I have been given this opportunity or mandate to choose between money and love I would choose love and live money why because

  • love comes in with all the material that you can imagine with love you can offer yourself a gift of a goal and diamond without counting it
  • with love, he can genuinely take care of you when you fall without looking back he can stop whatever thing he is doing just to take care of you the attention and care that love gifts to one is more than Money
  • with love, it can sacrifice his life in place of me I am not saying this out of experience I have experienced the love of my life stepping in for my pain just to save me I was shocked then I realized that is only passionate love that can bear the pain of others.
  1. Those who love money can quench that love within a twink of eyes and walk away when you need it most
  2. Money has an end but love has no end it grows to internity
  3. Money can disappoint you but the love can always fight to stay with you.
🔻It is true that money answers to all things, in your understanding, can money answer to love?

It is not true that money answers to all in my own definition...money is a sustainable material that helps one to live a comfortable life but it's not an answer to all. countlessly I have seen people with money that has no end but yet they suffer from one thing of the order which money could not cure or answered

money-1428594_1280.jpg
Source

Some people with money are doing their best to buy happiness which is impossible for them to secure money is like salt that can be dissolved just by using water, it can end just with a twinkle of the eyes it can leave you and go away

I have a sister-in-law who has a chain of money but yet she's lying helplessly in the hospital day in and day out crying to God to take all her wealth and give her health it seems like the universe doesn't have ears to her problem yet, you see that is why I said money is not an answer to all.

Just like I earlier said money is not answerable to love people who go into a relationship have their own title for it, they both have aims and objectives some already made it while others are still strongly to make the money but they have the love, and others with the money did not have the love so money is not answering to love it's Love that is answerable to money.

thank you for stopping by, I am grateful for your time and support may the good lord bless us from above may his mercies speak for us in our endeavors.

I would love to invite:

@ruthjoe
@patjewell
@josepha

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70