VOICE OF MY HEART #5 | When I Sit Alone

in Steem4Nigerialast month
Welcome to all my friends again, I hope you are always healthy and healthy with your condition, and I really hope you stay healthy until today and run smoothly with all your activities. Previously, many thanks to the Steem4Nigeria community admin team who have put a lot of effort and hard work into building this community, with the hope that it will continue to grow and become one of the great communities on the Steemit platform. On this occasion, I will once again describe my writing, with the theme VOICE OF MY HEART #5 | When I Sit Alone

168994016_2955095611482524_6977508317069333853_n.jpg

VOICE OF MY HEART #5 | When I Sit Alone

I can only remain silent, while my heart screams loudly remembering all the problems I am facing, but many people don't understand that I am in turmoil inside, it feels like there is no place for me to pour out my feelings, but I can only mourn, and sometimes sobbing in my heart, it really seemed unfair to me with what I was going through.
All forms of sacrifice, and all forms of struggle, but seem meaningless, and as if they are not appreciated, so that it makes my heart broken inside, but I am only able to always hold back my heart from anger, disappointment until I almost give up on everything that I am experiencing. live it. But I just hold on as hard as I can to continue holding on for the sake of a life, and for the sake of peace, because this broken heart has hurt me a lot, and I have experienced a lot of what has happened.

13077046_1627128124279286_9187953517143206154_n.jpg

When I'm sitting alone, I can always mourn, I can always reflect, even though my heart sometimes struggles and continues to struggle in the face of problems, and through everything that has hurt me so far, I can still survive, and I still want to walk even though It looks like he's limping, but his heart still wants to be strong in this relationship.
As a father and as a husband, of course there are a lot of things on your mind that your children and wife sometimes don't understand, but it seems like there's no need to tell them, because instead of lightening the burden, it will actually add to the burden on your mind which will make you feel like you're breaking down.

70590944_2447302042261886_2046977573572837376_n.jpg

I want to continue to stand, and I want to continue to be strong in all the problems that I face, even if this is a problem in the family, but it would be good for me to continue to be patient, and continue to maintain this relationship, for the sake of my child who is so innocent and doesn't understand the meaning of this life. .
It will be a big hope for me for the children who still have a long way to go, and there is still a lot they don't know about life, this is what weighs on my mind, if they are not able to explore this world in the future.

14316737_1700865120238919_3619017621692877424_n.jpg

I can only hope and try for them, so that they have something good, and have a perfect life in their future, when I am no longer in this world. Hopefully they will always be healthy and given the peace and patience that is truly theirs. still respected and given glory from people.
That's it, friends, for the Voice of My Heart, part #5, and hopefully we'll see you again in the next part.

Thank You

#IND#

Selamat berjumpa kembali sahabat ku semuanya, semoga sehat sehat selalu dengan kondisi kalian semuanya, dan harapan sekali kalian tetap sehat selalu hingga hari ini dan lancar dengan aktifitas kalian semuanya.
Sebelumnya rasa terimakasih banyak kepada tim admin komunitas Steem4Nigeria yang telah banyak dan berusaha keras dalam membangun komunitas ini, dengan harapan akan berkembang terus dan menjadi salah satu komunitas hebat di platform steemit ini.
Pada Kesempatan ini, kembali lagi akan saya uraikan tulisan saya ini, dengan tema VOICE OF MY HEART #5 | When I Sit Alone

168994016_2955095611482524_6977508317069333853_n.jpg

VOICE OF MY HEART #5 | When I Sit Alone

Aku hanya dapat berdiam diri, sedangkan hatiku berteriak kencang mengenang akan segala masalah yang sedang aku hadapi, namun banyak orang yang tidak mengerti bahwa aku sedang bergejolak didalam hati, terasa tiada tempat untuk aku mencurahkan rasa hati ini, namun aku hanya mampu meratapi, dan terkadang terisak tangis dalam hati, sungguh bagiku tidak adil dengan apa yang sedang aku jalani.
Segala bentuk pengorbanan, dan segala bentuk perjuangan, namun seakan tiada arti, dan seakan tiada dihargai, sehingga membuat hatiku hancur dalam batin ini,namun aku hanya mampu untuk selalu menahan hati dari amarah, kekecewaan hingga aku hampir putus asa dengan segala sesuatu yang sedang aku jalani.Namun aku hanya menahan sekuat diri untuk terus bertahan demi sebuah kehidupan, dan demi sebuah kedamaian, karena kehancuran hati ini, telah banyak melukai, dan telah banyak aku alami dengan apa yang telah terjadi.

13077046_1627128124279286_9187953517143206154_n.jpg
Ketika aku sedang duduk seoarang diri, selalu aku dapat meratapi, selalu aku dapat merenungi, walau pun hati terkadang meronta dan terus meronta menghadapi masalah, dan melewati segala yang telah menyakiti selama ini, masih terus aku dapat bertahan, dan terus aku masih ingin berjalan walau terlihat ibarat terpincang pincang, namun hati ini tetap ingin tegar dalam sebuah hubungan ini.
Sebagai seorang ayah, dan sebagai seorang suami, tentu banyak sekali yang ada dipikiran yang terkadang tidak dipahami oleh anak anak dan istri, namun semua itu seakan tidak perlu untuk diberitahukan, karena bukan meringankan beban justru akan menambahkan beban pikiran yang membuat diri ini seakan hancur

70590944_2447302042261886_2046977573572837376_n.jpg
Aku ingin terus berdiri, dan aku ingin terus tegar dalam segala masalah yang aku hadapi, biar pun ini masalah dalam keluarga, namun alangkah baiknya untuk ku terus bersabar, dan terus mempertahankan hubungan ini, demi buah hati yang begitu lugu dan belum mengerti arti kehidupan ini.
Akan menjadi suatu harapan besar bagi saya untuk anak anak yang masih panjang perjalanan, dan masih banyak yang belum mereka ketahui tentang hidup, inilah yang membebani pikiranku, bilamana mereka nanti tidak mampu menjejaki dunia ini

14316737_1700865120238919_3619017621692877424_n.jpg

Aku hanya bisa berharap dan berusaha untuk mereka, agar mereka memiliki sesuatu yang baik, dan memiliki kehidupan yang sempurna dimasa depan mereka, bila nanti aku telah tiada di dunia ini lagi.Semoga mereka sehat selalu dan diberikan tenanga dan juga kesabaran yang benar benar menjadi mereka tetap dihormati dan diberikan kemuliaan dari oraang orang.
Demikianlah sahabat semuanya, untuk Suara hatiku bagian #5 ini, dan semoga saja akan berjumpa kembali pada bagian berikutnya.

terimakasih

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71