THE SOUND OF MY HEART #2

in Steem4Nigeria21 hours ago

sd.png

THE SOUND OF MY HEART #2

Maybe it's something difficult for me to live a life with you, and sometimes I always hide my sadness to myself even though my heart feels as if I want to struggle as it happens, but the whispers of my heart always give me encouragement to survive for the sake of my children's happiness, I go through days and days, with a lot of burdens I'm facing, is it possible that I will find a heart to be able to take shelter in the heartstrings that I so want to pull away from, I no longer want to live in a drama that I can never find personal happiness in, but what is certain is that I will continue to fight for a promise from my heart that I will continue to live by. , I only hope in God, and ask for better guidance in carrying out this hope, because I don't want to always live a life full of heartache.

295375278_410669244490969_518840077175588806_n.jpg

Since I met and met, I have seen many oddities that I might face when I have to be faced with stories and tales full of life's struggles, let the heart continue to be my hope, and my heart's desire to always be the best ,
No matter how many sacrifices there are, but it seems like there is no meaning in this life, and no matter how much sweat continues to flow, but there is no feeling that can touch the soul in feeling sorry for what I have sacrificed all this time, even though it is only a small hope, but It's good for me to do it, and how this will be a beautiful memory that I need to explore in the future.
I feel no peace of mind, and I feel no happiness and continue with a million wounds that can always tear my heart.

296919554_3221853974724755_6261823091021321120_n.jpg

I often sit alone, and I often ponder with a heart full of wounds, what steps should I take, for the sake of a beautiful hope for the future, should I continue to survive and continue to feel the bitterness of this life?
Regretting is not a good attitude, and sometimes I have to act to make a new decision so that this life becomes something even more interesting, because I want to be free and free in this suffering, and want to let go of everything.
I only plan for the future to look for a new life, and I will continue to fight in every step I need to take to be better,
Maybe this is a way, and maybe this is also my hope to take a good attitude towards this life, and hopefully what I am facing will subside again and I will prepare new rules for moving forward.

318599124_456368579908114_3638343581388513412_n.jpg

Hopefully with the hope that I hope this will be better and more accurate in each of these steps, and this will be a determination of the heart to continue to make this more in line with expectations.
Thank you all my good friends, and I hope this is part 2 of my inner voice, and I hope this will be a valuable experience in the future,

Thank You
@ustazkarim

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44