**SEC S15W5: "My Country and Her Mineral Resources."**

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Welcome to all my friends, how are you today, I hope you are fine and remain healthy and full of enthusiasm as we hope, of course, and in this case I also hope that we will always be happy and continue to fight for this life. become a hope for the future.

Thank you, and in this post I aim to be able to take part in this very interesting and extraordinary contest, with the hope that I will be able to realize my dream in the future, namely winning this contest. The theme of the contest that I am participating in is SEC S15W5: "My Country and Her Mineral Resources." and without long let's take part in this contest

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb.png
pixabay

Give us a brief introduction about your country.

I live in the country of Indonesia which is known as a country that is rich in natural products, and my country has many people living in various ethnicities and types, so for me the country that I live in is a country that has a lot of natural beauty and also many tribes and race,
So it doesn't surprise me that my country has become a country that other countries really pay attention to with very abundant natural products.

*What mineral resources is your country blessed with

In fact, there are a lot of resources in my country, Indonesia, and there are even many managers of various kinds of resources, so it is natural that my country is called the country with the most natural resource wealth, of course.

For example, one of the mineral resources, namely petroleum, is found in Indonesia in extraordinary abundance, so it is only natural that this country has become a country known for its abundance of petroleum.

oilfield-643836_1280.jpg
pixabay

*This mineral resource has been fully utilized

Yes, mineral resources are of course widely used by various parties, but each of these mineral natural resources will continue to be improved so that they can continue to be developed, of course.
Therefore, to make better efforts it will certainly be more attractive for my country for its natural wealth and mineral natural resources.

*Have the proceeds from these resources been utilized well by your government for the welfare of its citizens...support your answer (Yes/No) with good points.

No, the results of mini-style resources have not been felt by all the people in my country, in fact there have been many complaints from citizens that there is often a shortage of these resources, perhaps in the future we will try to make them available to all citizens.

So the welfare of citizens regarding mini natural resources has not been felt optimally.

money-3864576_1280.jpg
pixabay

That's all my friends for this contest that I can take part in, I hope I will continue to be enthusiastic of course.
I invite my friends @sahmie @patjewell and @muna to take part in this contest

regards
@ustazkarim

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Indonesia, a diverse country with abundant natural resources, including petroleum, faces challenges in optimizing resource utilization. Despite the wealth, the equitable distribution for citizens' welfare is questioned. Efforts are needed to ensure the proceeds from these resources benefit the entire population, addressing concerns of shortages and enhancing overall well-being.

 5 months ago 

That's right, I agree with your opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51