The diarygame a busy Wednesday (8/11/2023)

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

Hello everyone, it feel good to write again in the Nigerian Community.
Today, I will be writing about how I spent my Wednesday in pictures and in words

  • Going to work
  • Caring for my family
  • Attending Christian meetings
  • Shopping in the mall.

My Wednesday was busy one as I engaged in alot of activities.

First of all, I carried out my morning routine of cooking for the family.
I cooked every morning because I like giving my children fresh food to take to school.

So I made breakfast for them while my husband helped bathe and dresses them up for school.

I finished with the preparation of breakfast by 6:40am and then get myself ready for work.

I left my husband and children to work while they were still tidying up to leave.

I boarded a bus that will take me straight to my destination.

I arrived the school at 7:49 am and met the pupils singing matching songs ready to match to their different classes.
I stopped them and took them on a five minute morning drill.

I drilled them on how to pronounce the word **incisor ** and abecedarian using the correct pronunciation and intonation.
All were excited to learn about the correct pronunciation of the word incisor while abecedarian was a new word to them.
Some of the teacher confirmed from their audio online dictionary to know if the pronunciation was actually so.

After the drills, the pupls then went ti their different classes.

20231108_075929.jpg
Funny teacher matching along with grade 5 kids.

I started my first class by 8:10am with grade one pupils and later with the preschoolers and up agin to grade two then lastly with Nursery two.

20231108_101456.jpg
A teacher teaching in one of the classes

While working into one of the classes I wanted to take, precisely Nursery two, which happened to be my last class for the day, the class teacher was teaching and while I was waiting for her to round up, I captured her unaware in action.
She laughed so had when I showed her the photograph.

I took fours classes on Wednesday and the rest of the time I spent there in school was for marking previous assignments and giving new ones.
I also assessed their note book and encourages those who didn't have a complete note to do so.

20231108_085236.jpg
The selfie I took while leaving the school.

I left the so by 12:30 pm and rush to meet up with a client who demanded to get some perfumes for her customers.
I delivered the good and cash was transferred to my account before I left her.

I got home by 2pm and not quite long, my husband came back with the kids.
I first of all undressed and washed their uniform since they were supposed to use that particular uniform to school the next day.

When I was done washing the uniform, I bathed and feed them.

I ate as well together with my husband and all of us were ready for Christian meetings.

The Christian meeting refreshing and I benefited alot especially the part that says we should always set something aside to contribute in supporting the kingdom work.

The meeting came to it end by 6:45pm and we listened to some announcements which most of them were goodnews that followed with a resounding applause 👏👏.

At the end of the meeting a handbook was shared to all which I received mind.

20231108_184540.jpg
I took a selfie with two sisters after the meetings

After leaving the kingdom hall, we went to the mall to get some items for the family.
We bought beverages and toiletries.
I couldn't take a picure inside the mall because my kids were disturbing me.

I managed to take one picture when we came out of the mall.

20231108_193454.jpg

That is the picture I took after coming out from the mall.

When we got home, I fed my kids and we all bathed and slept. We were so tired and needed some rest 😴.

That's was how I spent my Wednesday.

Accept my warm greetings 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Thank you so much @eliany for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69