" PROMOTE STEEMIT|| MY EFFORTS AT STEEMIT PROMOTION "

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Introduction

Screenshot_20230517-223656.jpg

Another great week with a wonderful contest from @richy20 and I am so glad to participate.
Promotion refers to making something known. Steemit is a wonderful platform and is worth promoting as it has changed many lives around the world and has really helped to sharpen the talents of many.

My Efforts At Steemit Promotion

Here's my efforts in promoting this platform.
As per rule of this contest, I with love and passion designed the flyer below using pixel lab. I decided to add words that would be catchy while using a colour that is visible.
i6oful.jpg

And to promote the platform, I decided to share it on my WhatsApp messenger via posting on my status. I chose WhatsApp because it has a lot of viewers and business inclined minds as well as lot of publicity, as I don't have to worry about my post getting covered by unnecessary posts. I got a lot of viewers and some people showed interest and willingness to learn. towards this end, I plan to create a group chat and mentor as well as motivate those who showed interest in this wonderful platform. Below is a picture of my WhatsApp status.

Screenshot_20230518-000136.pngScreenshot_20230517-235919.png

My WhatsApp Status

To get greater audience, since WhatsApp status disappears after the next 24 hours I decide to also share the flier on my Twitter handle, while adding a little caption to arouse interest. This I am sure would produce great returns eventually. I chose Twitter because people seeking opportunities and updates usually find Twitter as a sure plug. Below is a screenshot of my steem promotion on twitter.

Screenshot_20230517-235449.png

Promoting Steemit Via My Twitter Handle

Lastly, I decided to share this flier and a picture I took with some members of steemit who were students like me. Personally to as many people as possible through direct message on WhatsApp.
20230518_230641.jpg
My main target this time was students and the undergraduates. This raised questions about the platform and many were willing to learn. Here is a screenshot.

Screenshot_20230519-064426.jpg
IMG-20230519-WA0000.jpg

Conclusion

Though this is my first time doing this, it actually feels so right and I hope @usoro01, @imohmitch and @vudeme123 to participate in this contest. Thanks for reading my blog.
I love y'all
Adiós

Cc,
@richy20
@bossj23

Sort:  
 last year 

You really did a great job in participating, and indeed your promotion is perfectly good. I wish you success in this contest

 last year 

Thanks a lot for this wonderful opportunity. I owe it to you.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 
Thank you, @uduak3287 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 4.17 % self, 24 upvotes, 14 accounts, last 7d
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews:

Please avoid self voting, instead support users with your votes and you would get support in return. Your voting CSI is low too you can also increase it the same way.

Steemit has touched lives and deserves a the promotion.. weldone


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57