You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Introducing Movie Highlight Series"

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hi @ruthjoe,

Thank you for coming up with interesting publication like this.

It will be more fun reading some movie reviews, I am very much sure that a lot of users like checking the content of a movie before buying or downloading.

Often times, people decides to watch a thriller of a movie first to have the highlight of that movie.

I am glad we could offer such services here on the steemit blog.

Unfortunately, I don't have time to watch movies..., i am busy like seconds every single day it's almost past one year now..but I can enjoy reading reviews like this.

Feel free to call my attention when you publish your subsequent series....

Maybe someday, you could form a crew of movie actors for steem and steemit in your place...?

I wish you success.

Good Content!

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Wow! Thank you so much for these words of encouragement, it means so much to me.

You mean for 1 year you have not seen a movie? Hmm don't worry I will be at your service here atleast you can read through my movie hight instead of spending time to see the movie.

Hahah and your idea about forming a crew of movie actors is catchy and a great idea. I will give it a thought.

Thank you so much for finding time to drop comment even in your busy schedules, I don't take it for granted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58