You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Town in 10 Pictures | Plank Houses Found In Douala/Loum town

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Thank you for participating in the [My town in ten pics] contest....

However, here are few observations that would be wise to work on..:

  • Add more detail to add more value to your post.
    For example the name of the school in the first photo. And perhaps..other photos..

  • Instead of rather focusing on private homes, idearly it would be wise to feature places that can add more value to the environement....e.g viewing centres, shopping malls, schools, markets, tourist centre....etc..

Sort:  

Add more detail to add more value to your post.

What details was I too add again...,? In such articles, we don't necessarily have to write a long paragraph before it becomes quality

Instead of rather focusing on private homes, idearly it would be wise to feature places that can add more value to the environement....e.g viewing centres, shopping malls, schools, markets, tourist centre....etc..

That is the uniqueness of my work brother. It most not necessarily be pictures captured all over the town before it could make it quality. I prepared my article to have uniqueness in it's presentation

You could use more than one geo-location tools while attaching your location to a photo, this will help in accuracy as some of the locations are almost the same

Yes that will be good but it's not obligatory because the most Important thing is to use a geo location which could be what3words, google maps or google plus which I did in my presentation

You could use either Google Plus Codes, What3Words or even google map.

But atleast I used one of them, didn't I? So don't know why you will say I could have used either of them whereas I already did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55