You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY TOWN IN 10 PICTURES MY BEAUTIFUL TOWN YAOUNDE THE CAPITAL OF CAMEROON

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Hello @wyzcekunited, thank you for participating in my town in 10 pics contest, however, I'll like you to take note of these points below:

  • The picture you are using here post 1 is the same with the pictures you have here Post 2 and what is that called again...?
  • This would have been a great post if :
    (a). You didn't share some of those pictures before under the same category.
    (b). You had written enough details on each of your photographs.
    (c). You didn't use many of those dividers. Excessive usage of those dividers makes the work so untidy.

And by the way, you are not in club100.

I hope you improve on this...

cc: @simonnwigwe, @chant

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for bringing this to my notice. @wyzcekunited in case of any challenges please get to me on discord for guidance.

Thank you so much sir for this, i believe its an oversight in my part, i will be more careful next time in the review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57