You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dairy Game. How I Spend My Day,1-8-2022.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello @obasuyi-stephen It's great to read your diary game here in the blog and I must Say that you had that great Experience of being a father and of course, that's a joy of Fatherhood. Thank you for sharing your activities.

Hopefully in the future with the help of your recruiter @msquaretk, you will learn more about Using Free Copy right Pictures in your publications.

Your last picture is not a Free Picture.

Once again, welcome to the Steemit Family.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hopefully, He will. Thank you for welcoming Him and pointing my attention to what I need to tell him. It's greatly appreciated.
Regards!

Thanks, yes hopefully I will learn that too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69