Application to be a Country Representative for Nigeria

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

20220621_103035_0000.png

Dear @steemitblog,

APPLICATION FOR THE ROLE OF COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE FOR NIGERIA

I am writing to express my profound interest in applying for the above position in Nigeria.

I understand that the role of a Country Representatives play a major key part in the ongoing growth and Steem development and this is evidence with the increase of steemians Coming in within the past Months.

It’s true that there are Steemians in Nigeria and a good Number of them, however, Nigeria is made up of 36 different big States with different Cultures, languages and lifestyles.

Still, many haven’t heard about Steemit in Nigeria, and so I feel this is another good opportunity for me to create huge awareness to over 200 million populations of Nigerian Using different means to reach out.

This is another chance for me to Show my contribution on the steemit platform which has always been my utmost interest and it will also strengthen my deep interest in charities here in Nigeria which is also a means of Promoting steemit.

A look at my Curriculum Vitae

  • I Joined Steem on the 25th May 2021.

  • I have 5,136 Steem Power presently and I am still working hard to make progress.

  • Presently in club75 and Working on getting to club100 Soon.

  • My reputation is 69.371

  • Voting CSI 16.6

  • Presently Serving as the Worldsmile Leader for Nigeria

  • I Spearheaded the First @worldsmile Project In Nigeria under the International Worldsmile team in Collaboration with the @adollaraday Charity.

  • I have succeeded in Executing two world smile Projects in Nigeria and Presently Working on the third one.

  • A citizen Journalist who also published top happenings in Nigeria.

  • Frontline host of the “Interview Showcase” which dig into top topics on the steemit blog connecting different Users Around the World.

  • Now publishing the Weekly Computer Lessons in Steemkidss Community with Contests for Over 6 weeks now and also offering Steem Solar Lessons for the benefit of steemians.

  • Steem Solar Ambassador for Nigeria.

My Nigeria Country Representative Roadmap

  • Carry out an initial survey of all currently active Nigerian Steemians in not just my city but other Cities in Nigeria.

  • Publishing the monthly listings of various Nigerians accounts to encourage a super networking and Engagement.

  • Make direct contact with all currently active Nigerian Steemians to establish communication for exchange of ideas and mutual support.

  • Approach formerly active Nigeria Steemians to encourage them to return to the steemit platform as I believe that this will Contribute to steemit growth.

  • Explore possibilities for establishing some form of World smile Projects to build awareness of Steem in the community, and as a vehicle for recruitment.

  • Create different initiatives to support Steemians in my Country in form of contest Which would contribute to the steemit growth.

  • Create Monthly graphics that advertise Steemit in my locality and other Parts of Nigeria which would serve as a recruitment Channel or Campaign to build Nigerian Steemians.

  • Support and promote different new Projects that is introduced by the steemit Inc and Tron.

  • Introduce and Educate more top Investors who would likely have interest in the platform.

  • Monthly visit/connections to various cities in Nigeria Set up or build the growth of Steem.

If given the opportunity to serve as a Country Representative For Nigeria, I will continue to work hard in other to create a strong Network and build more realized projects which would give way to high recruitment.


About Me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Éxitos en su camapña amigo @ubongudofot.
Seguro deuq epudee llegar a ser un gran represnetante para su nación, Nigeria.

Saludos.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Sir, i really appreciate your kind words and Support.

Good luck bro

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your best wishes bro.

Semoga anda terpilih menjadi salah satu CR Nigeria dan saya mendoakan hal tersebut untuk kesuskesan anda sehingga dapat berkolaborasi dengan CR terpilih lainnya di Nigeria. semoga

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my Brother, i appreciate your support and kind wishes😊🙏

Im sure you are most qualified and ready for this with your dedication, commitment and hardwork. Im sure youll achieve this

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear Friend, i appreciate your kind appraisal and wishes.

You have presented a good road map on your proposed works if you were to be taken as a cr. you have the visibility already, your name was all around for a while because of your proposed project, the solar pv, its a good project, my street is always dark at nights when there is no electricity, which has aid the act of bad behaviour by thieves, thugs, smoker and all kind of bad human behaviour you can think of, if a solar light can be place at least on every electric pole to brighten the night it will reduce the bad act because i realise they don’t hang around when there is electricity overnight.
That on that, you have delivered a good application
Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words and best wishes my friend, as for your raised point, i"ll look into it and if it's worthy of WSP rescue , i'll reach out.

And you can use my contact channels writen plainly on my steemit profile to reah me.

However, if donations are done voluntarily to our WSP charity accounts more can be done.

Thanks, wow i neve expected you to pit it in mind, i just stated the problem well, thank, i will be greatful if this little proposal of mine is acted upon.
Thankyo
God bless

 2 years ago 

Congratulations I wish you success 😃

 2 years ago (edited)

🕺🕺Thanks dear Sister, hoping to see yours Soon..😊.

You also contribute to the growth of the platform.

 2 years ago 

Ok I will soon

 2 years ago 

It's good to see your application buddy! I wish you success!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend, i appreciate your support and wishes, hope to see yours soon as you are one of the hardworking steemian

 2 years ago 

Yes, let's see how it goes!

 2 years ago 

You will really make a good country representative for Nigeria. I wish you all the best

 2 years ago (edited)

That would only be a privillage ....thank you for your kind wishes and support, i aporeciate .

Удачи! Я думаю что ты выиграешь!

 2 years ago 

Thank you So much Ma😊, i appreciate your kind wishes.

 2 years ago 

you are really amazing I believe you are able to carry out the program that has been planned, I have seen your achievements in the last few months

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much Sir for your kind words.

It would only be a privillage to use this capacity to continue the progress😊.

Let's watch h how it turns out.

 2 years ago 

I agree, you are that special person

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10