Which one pays

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Good evening, Good morning Good afternoon depending on your location.
I have been making some mining in some Apps introduce to me by some friends,and up till now is as if I don't know what am doing, and don't have the full knowledge of cripto currency and all that. I really need help to know the once that are legit.

download (2).jpeg

download (1).jpeg

download.png

download.jpeg
We have so many of this network that takes a lot of time and we must follow them in all social media, So I want to know the once that will pay.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello @uben
First you have to get verified on this platform in the new comers community before you can be allowed to make your post here.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38