#Club75 || THEDAIRYGAME || MY FRIDAY ACTIVITIES || ( 28/10/2022 ) ||

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello everyone,
Is another beautiful day and we give praises and thanks to Allah for all the good things He has done for us.
More over, I’m here to share with you guys how my Friday went.

8773F347-1CC0-4C8A-B0FB-8E6D5F1578BE.jpeg

I wake up every early this morning because I was supposed to go to work that’s were I’m doing my attachment. And I’m doing my attachments at the National youth employment agency.

Due to that, I had to always go to work on time and besides, those days, we really have a lot of work to do at the office.
So because of that, I wake up early so that I can do the things I have to do before I can go the work that’s my morning routine.

So when I wake up, I had to do some cleaning and after that, my mom ask me to send her to the market before I can now can back and get ready got work.

So I sent her to the market and now came back to the house and when I get to the house, this was the slow part of my story I ask my kid sister to iron my clothes so that when I just sent my mom and came back, things I will easy for me.

But she refused. So when I came back, I then I iron my clothes and after I finished ironing, I then took my bath and take my breakfast as well.
And after all that, I then dress up and start to go for work.

And my house to my work place is not all that far. Is just some 15 minutes walk.

So I reach my work and my boss was already there so I and to explain to him what happened and I’m late today.
But when I did, he was cool worn my explanations.

And Today, we we’re having a lot of work to do today.
We we’re going to under go breast cancer screening.
And we invited a nurse to come and do that.

And my work was to take videos and also pictures and after that, I will enter everything in our computer.

FC3B53D3-0785-4E9C-8B4D-F882662B2CC6.jpeg

469B73C3-EE14-45C0-B28C-8360D2EBE12B.jpeg

And this was the first person we start with.
So I was there when the nurse ask her if she’s know anything about breast cancer and if yes, what are the symptoms. And the mostly funniest part was that, I thought maybe because she is a lady at least she will know anything about and this girl said she don’t know anything about breast cancer. She only hear of it.

D52E148E-4337-40BB-8135-5AB5C987F75C.jpeg

So the nurse told her everything about the breast cancer and how to check for the symptoms. She also teach her what she should do whenever her period starts and finishes so that she will know if there is any changes.
So after she finishes educating her about the Breast Cancer.

It was time the nurse to do the screening so she ask to go out because the girl has to removed her clothes so that she can have the look at the her breast and do some necessary cheek.
So I went out.

So after she finished, the nurse called me to come inside and take some details about the lady.
So which I did.
So it was time for me to enter the details into our computer.

The screening exercise was really nice and after everything, the nurse went home and I told my supervisor that, I was so tired and exhausted and I was luck he said I can go home and since there is no work again.

I then start to walk about home. And when I reach the house, I was luck there was food. I took the food and I went straight to bed. I slept and I wake up around in the evening and this was how my day went.
Thank you!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @tymestwo77 thanks for sharing your day with us here, moreover I want to invite to join club5050 by powering up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. And don't used club75 again as one of your tags because you don't belong to any club.

Status Club
None
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
11-01-22


Okay thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30