Club100 || THEDAIRYGAME || 19/09/2022 || MY MONDAY ACTIVITIES

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hi everyone
It’s another Monday and I’m here to share to you guys how my Monday went.
As we all know that, today being Monday and we are in an exams week so is generally not for resting.

39A6BC51-AB40-49EC-9057-C56FAFAB9040.jpeg

I wake up very early today because, I was having a paper to write and that particular course we were to Write today, it was not really easy that all.

The name of that course is Differential Equations 2
And In fact, everyone who happens to be doing this particular course is complaining.
So due to how difficult that course is, so I had to Wake up early.

So when I wake up, I quickly rush to my bathroom and take my bath.
And after that, I quickly start to prepare my breakfast and after taking my breakfast,

I called one guy from my class to ask him if I can come to him so that he can help with the course.
So when I called, I was luck he said I can come.
So took my books and start to walk to his hostel.

But it took me like 30 minutes before I reach his hostel.
And he was able to take me though all what we did about that course.
And it took us like 3 hours for him to teach me all the course.

And the time we we’re to write that course was 2:00 pm and end at 5:00 pm.
It was a 3 credit paper.
So after he finished teaching me, I took my book back to the hostel.

And it was around 12:00 pm.
So when I came back, i also sit down to reverse what he thought me.
So I did the revision up to 1:30 pm and I stop and started to dress up for the exams.
So after I finished dressing up, I started to walk to campus and from my hostel to campus is like 15 minutes walk.

So we started the paper at 2:00pm.
And when they first gave me the exams questions, I was to afraid until I go through the paper.
I got to know that, what my friend was teaching, almost all of them were in the question paper.
So I started writing.

I really enjoyed writing the paper.
It was really cool for me because I was already solved some of the questions before cooking to the exams hall.
And some of my friends were also complaining that, the question were difficult.

The examiner ask as to answer 4 questions out of 5 questions.
And I was able to answer 3 questions and the last question, I couldn’t answer all.
But I was fine with what I did.
So we ended the paper at 5:00 pm.
And after the paper I came back to the hostel and I was so happy.

And when I reach the hostel, I quickly change and start to do start to do some washing.
So after I finished washing, I came out and dry them on the dry line.

44CB3B04-5B19-48D1-A956-E0F7066291AF.jpeg

C4D462EA-D188-4292-910C-7BCD5A3FF120.jpeg

I was so exhausted after washing my clothes. And can’t complain because is my own clothes. 😁
And after the washing, I was so hungry so I had to go and by food. So I called a friend and he was Able to get me food.
And this was how my day went.
And I hope you the one reading this my post enjoyed reading my post.
Thank you!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30