#Club100 || THEDAIRYGAME || 02/10/2022 || MY MONDAY ACTIVITIES

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello everyone,
Is another beautiful day and we give praises and thanks to Allah for all the good things He has done for us.
More over, I’m here to share with you guys how my Monday went.

462BF8AD-9824-49F0-B017-145762F3B6D9.jpeg

We all know that, MONDAYs are for work. And Also, that’s the same day I’m to start my industry attachment. That’s the third semester program.
So due to that, I had to wake up early so that I can do whatever things I have to do in the morning before I can go to work.

And also I have to send my kid brothers to school. Come back and also do some cleaning before I can get prepared for work.
So I wake up early in the morning and the first thing I did was to pray and after I finished praying, I then do some small cleaning in my room and as at the time I finished, my kid brothers were ready so that I can send them to their school.

So I pick my motor and send them to their school and their school is not all that far from our house.
So I send them to their school and then come back.-
And when I reach the house, my mom to ask me to send her to the market before I can now come back and then prepare myself for work.

So I had to option then to send her to the market.
So after I came back, I then took my bath take my breakfast and them dressed up for my industrial attachment.

And I was so late but when I reach the work place, I was so lucky my boss didn’t say anything.
Maybe because it was my first day at work.
So when I entered, they welcome me so well.
And they gave me a sit and later, we did some introduction so we get to know each other names and other stuffs.

So when there and my boss told me he will be going to municipal assembly so I should be in charged of everything so he will be back.
So I was the one in charge of all the affairs In the office.
So I was there who ever come looking for my boss, I will let what he or she is going to give to my boss, he or she will bring it and I will take it on behalf of my boss.

I was there when one man bring an envelope ✉️ to give to my boss.
So I collect it and then call my boss and tell him about that envelope.

FFD727E2-735D-468D-BBE7-5422AE74F67D.jpeg

FDEB2A98-8CA1-4B74-92F0-FA8629BEFA8B.jpeg

I was there and that was not then only envelope I take.
I took like not less them 50 envelopes. And I was there alone for not less then 2 hours.
I was just there alone and there was no light.
So I was just there boring and until I said let me call my son. And he’s name is @rubilu123

48FCF6F3-78BB-467D-8188-A59752F5C36B.jpeg

He was the one I called video call and we talk for a long time and he was the one who makes me not to feel bored again.
Even from the pic you will get to know that, he really make my day nice.

He gave me stories and also, he reminds me of things we did together back at school.
And the most interesting part was that, he also tell me how he got his girlfriend on campus 😂😂.
In fact, my son really make my day.
So after we finish the call.

It was take for me to go for break.
So I went for break and come back. And as at the time I came, my boss too was back from the meeting he went.
So he said he think I was tried so i should go home and rest and come to work the next day.
I was so happy because I was really tired and exhausted.
So after I finished singing, I started to walk back to the house.

So when I reach the house, I quickly undressed and took a shower and I got food and after I finished eating, I slept. And I wake up around 6 pm in the evening and this was how my day went.
Thank you!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21