The Diary Game/ My friend's NYSC POP 06/10/2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello everyone, it is good to be here again to tell you about the POP event I attended, I'm happy to be here once again. The previous diary I wrote was massively supported and was selected among the post to get booming support, I am very glad. Thank you very much #steemit4nigeria.

IMG-20221006-WA0020.jpg

This is my friend's picture Oluwaseyifunmi (LAMBA)

I went down to osogbo Osun state to celebrate my friend's NYSC POP all through from Ilorin Kwara state, it was a stress-free journey though it was my first time going to Osogbo I joined them in a hotel where they lodged. I got there a day before the POP which was 5/10/22. The next day we woke up very early around 6 am just to meet up. we took our bath one after the other and then dress up.

The POP was to be done in the stadium but due to security reasons, it was been shifted to each local government(LGI office), when we got there every one of us dropped, and after a lot of gists my friend went to the LGI office to collect his NYSC certificate we waited for him to come back then we took some pictures together.

IMG-20221006-WA0023.jpg

I also took a picture holding his certificate with a smile. I was smiling because that was my second time snapping with another ex-Corp member's certificate then I will later post it on my WhatsApp status capturing 'congratulating myself that I just passed out from Nysc and people on my list will start congratulating me. smiles! very funny, I love celebrating and claiming other people's success because I see it as a key for opening doors to my success.

IMG-20221006-WA0021.jpg

So I took a picture with his certificate and post on my WhatsApp status and people started congratulating me some are even surprised because it is not yet time for me to pass out, I still have some months to go.

I took some pictures with my friend.

IMG-20221006-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20221006-WA0018.jpg

So after we are done taking pictures we left the local government and then branch to a restaurant to eat.

After we are done eating we went back to the hotel where we lodged. In the evening we watched Man U. Match because we are all Man U. Fans, at the first 35mins Man u. Played a very brilliant pressing game but later Conceded a goal due to a little mistake from Malacia which make the opponent lead 1:0 at the end of the first half but last Man u. Lead at 3:2 at the end of the match Rashford scored the first goal then martial scored the second and Rashford came up to score the last goal again which makes it 3 goals.

In the night around 8 pm message was sent to my CDs group that my monthly clearance schedule is fixed at 8:00 am the next day was 7/10/2022 I didn't plan to travel back that sudden, I don't have a choice but to come for my clearance.

IMG_20221008_172434.jpg

The next day I woke up very early I got back to Ilorin around 11 am then rushed to shower and change into my NYSC uniform then rushed to the LGI to do my clearance which is my 8th clearance out of 12. I will be having 4months left to my POP.

Snapchat-805023618.jpg

After I was done with my clearance I branch to my regular restaurant to eat, I ate Amala and Ewedu along with gbegiri soup smile.

IMG_20221008_172750.jpg

Conclusion

It was very nice celebrating my friend's success and I wish him more success ahead.

Sort:  

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @harferri

Thank you very much for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37