SEC S15W6: "Meeting with the Steem4Nigeria Community Management"

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago (edited)

image.png

Introduction

Ahaha! I feel like shoutinggggg, good morning my country people and all the beautiful and handsome steemians in diaspora, I am so excited to welcome us all and to also be a participant in the season 15 week 6 of the engagement challenge.💃💃💃

My favorite community I doff my cap for you...
Tuale....
Three posa for you; posa posa posaaaaa.
Your girl @tripple-e say a big thank you to all the management team of steem4Nigeria for always striving so hard to be one of the hosting community for engagement challenge and I say keep excelling beyond expectations. Let the house say Ameeeeeeen🙏.

In every organization, there must be people who sit at the hem of affairs to see to the day-to-day running of the organization and the referred to them as "Management team" their duties are to:
Plan
Organize
Lead
Staff and
Control

So in my opinion, you have exceeded all these core duties, you deserve some accolades.

👉How well do you know about the community @steem4nigeria? How did you get to know the community? What do you know the community for?

The community came into existence on February 2022 with over 3,301 subscribers and 247 being active. And the community also is the official steem community for Nigerians.

These are the community team members and their position:

@xkool24 (co-founder and Admin)
@benton3 Cofounder(Admin)
@ruthjoe Lead Mod
@lhorgic Mod (Plagiarism/Abuser Checker)
@ninapenda Mod (User Verification Coordinator)
@okere-blessing Mod (Review Compliance Checker)
@bossj23 Mod (Newcomer Comm Coordinator)
@sahmie Mod(CommunityReports/Contest coordinator
Link

Please I beg your pardon if my facts ain't correct, I'm still a newbie😀

How I got to know about the community is when I was recruited by my aunty @mesola, she asked me to subscribe to the community since I am a Nigerian and the community is mostly for Nigerians to belong. So I immediately saw the need to joined.

So since then I have not regretted joining the community, because it makes me feel at home. You know the joy you have being in the midst of people who share the same belief, culture, values with you. You will definitely feel welcomed and free to express yourself without thinking twice.

I know the community for recruitment, promotion, their undiluted support system for the growth of her members and also the community represent my country "The Giant of Africa".

👉So far, has the management of this community been doing what you expected?

Yes. I must say they have exceeded my expectations, as a new comer, I can count the number of my posts that paid out zero, that was because I was getting to get acquainted with the people in the community. So it was not abnormal to me, which in every organization as a new person, you won't expect everyone to start liking you immediately, you have to build relationships and acceptance, so that was what happened to me initially. Infact it is just two of my posts that paid out zero and I was not bothered nor relent efforts because I'm positive about what the future holds for me in steem4Nigeria community.

👉Do you have any recommendations, suggestions, or ideas for the steem4nigeria community on how best to grow the community to the next level? If NO, highlight our strengths & how to consolidate them.

Free Photo _ Try something new beads message typography.jpg
Link

Yes I have suggestions to make to the community on how to further facilitates the growth of the community:

We all know that this is a Nation community; so on that note we should make it a collective efforts to encourage our new recruits to subscribe to the community (very important and necessary) as far as that person is a Nigerian, he/she must be a part of the community. Emphasis on Must.

Another one is for us to some times delegate some of our steem power to the community and also share 10% beneficiary to the community as well to enhance the community growth.

My Recommendation:
Please let the team not be biased in their supports, in the sense that they have a set of persons that receives favour, let them be liberal by looking out for quality post and most engaged individuals not being sentimental in their supports. By this I think their support would go round everyone, and all the users who work hard on the community would be happy and feel loved ♥️.

👉How can you show appreciation and support for these good works done by the steem4nigeria community and her management in the steemit platform

Free photo thank you note in heart shape_.. _ Free Photo #Freepik #freephoto #white-heart #love-shape #red-heart #love-sign.jpg
Link

Even as human,we expect appreciation and a reward most times if we rendered services to others. So I would say a very big thank you to the entire team and management of steem4Nigeria community not just saying thank with words but by backing up my gratitude by delegating 100SP and also setting my 10% beneficiary to the community. Please accept my little contribution, I am still growing, so I am hoping for a better growth in the future.

These are my evidences:👇

Screenshot_20240219-102756~2.jpg
Setting 10% beneficiary to steem4nigeria.

This is also my receipts to my 100SP delegation

IMG-20240219-WA0013~2.jpg

IMG-20240219-WA0012~2.jpg

Please accept these token, they are from my heart😀.

Thank you for Reading my blog

♥️♥️
@tripple-e

I'm inviting my friends @mhizta @nancy0 @yaladeeds to join in this challenge.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for providing interesting content for all of us here. Today I have read your message very clearly, and thank you for managing all the admins or mods of this community. Thank you for the notification and thank you for praising our steem4nigeria, even though I am not from the country but I really like @steem4nigeria yes and thank you for participating in this contest. Good luck in this week's competition.

 5 months ago 

You are a friend to the community, you're welcome anytime. And thank you for your contribution and well wishes my friend.

 5 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak temanku.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much

 5 months ago 

Your are welcome my friend

 5 months ago 

♥️♥️

 5 months ago 

🥰🥰

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

You're welcome

Hi friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, I can see you really love this community so much. You went as far to set 10 percent to they community and also delicate 100sp to them. You have really fallen in love with with they community. Good luck to you and I wish you success

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Te cuento que me siento muy identificada con esta comunidad porque, he notado que su organización es muy sistemática y, yo me caracterizo por ser así jajajajaja por lo tanto, la organización que podemos ver desde nuestro lado hace que nos sintamos cómodas compartiendo contenido.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Thank you ma'am for your contribution

 5 months ago 

Your energy and enthusiasm are truly infectious evident that you appreciate the hard work and dedication of the Steem4Nigeria community's management team. Your acknowledgment of their efforts and the warm supportive atmosphere they've cultivated is fantastic. Keep spreading those positive vibes and your engagement in the community is sure to thrive. Your suggestions for community growth and support are thoughtful and could contribute to an even more vibrant and inclusive community.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much ma'am, I'm glad you enjoyed reading from me. I appreciate

Loading...

Steem4nigeria is a good Community for we all to be sharing our contents which one thing that I like about the community is it management. Success to you friend.

 5 months ago 

Thank you dear for your contribution

 5 months ago 

Esta es una de las comunidades más placenteras de la plataforma, pues cada una de sus actividades están orientadas a la participación y al crecimiento y sus moderadores siempre atentos a brindar las mejores orientaciones.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much

Good morning dear, is very good that you joined steemit and am sure you are enjoying this platform, the platform is a very nice one if you have patient.

I really love the way you showed us your various evidence in supporting steem4nigeria community. Delegating to the community account is very amazing and I wish I can do that as well but I have delegated to two communities. Good luck.

 5 months ago 

Thank you dear friend for your contribution and well wishes. And sorry about your broken arm, I wish you quick recovery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51