Let's show how creative we are:- Cooking, Drawing and Recycling

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

IMG_20240108_173603_731~2.jpg

Good evening my country people and all other steemians all over the world,how are you all doing?,I trust you are doing great,as for me I am great too. I think this is my first time of posting on this great community, that's why I'm so excited to participate on this contest organized by @benton3 on these different areas: cooking, drawing and recycling. I appreciate your great idea, thank you.

So I'll be engaging on RECYCLING, I'll be telling us about the different steps I used in creating that piece of craft in my hand in the picture above. I hope you'll find my little craft interesting to learn......

So I'll be creating a home made curtain holder

What is Recycling? first of all...

To my knowledge, Recycling is a process of converting waste products; (all those things we normally sent to the bin) into reusable materials.

Materials Used Are:

IMG_20240108_142652_101.jpg

• Empty tin milk

• Brown coloured wool

• Scissors

• Knife and

• Glue

Step one:

GridArt_20240108_150010541~2.jpg

I picked the empty tin milk, removed the label from the body, then I used my knife to pierce open the up and the bottom by creating a passable hole on the empty tin as seen in the picture above.

Note: Endeavor to make the both edges smooth as best as you can, in order not to injured your hands during the process of rolling the wool on it.

Step Two:

IMG_20240108_154237_328.jpg

IMG_20240108_154213_160.jpg

In this step, I used a strand of the wool to roll round the tin, that's in and out of it. This process require a little of your patience and you must be focus and careful in order to make it come out neat, you don't double the wool, you use it one after the other, you continue rolling the wool until you cover all the body of the tin. And This requires accurate keenness.

Step Three:

Booooooom!

IMG_20240108_163403_186~2.jpg

Can you see how beautiful it looks on my curtain?

A lot of persons are fond of tying their curtains or even folding it on top of the door-post especially when there's heat and there's no electricity, they will look for a way for the house to be a little bit ventilated.

So my darlings instead of always tying your curtains and make your home to loose its beauty and decor to access air, why not learn from my post on how to create curtains holder for yourself without spending much.

I believe the steps are very simple to achieve.
Let's call it a day here.

Thank you for Reading

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZytcZdSdsaX8hACJbhynNaCnszGfZckJXPfSmBhzzkb7BKfjohUaZmvW7p3NJ...CwcY3T9oWrUESUrT2BUV51nXyhP3hySMsk1oCzpqYzaGzCi1ayZa5w8gW55QKuPvSXq1LDYpXX4tEBhxmeBk71sT7mrT83NGEtLHdUxKKNqriRAL6dMZzXxU3G.png

Best Regards
@tripple-e

I invite the following persons to join in this contest @eveetim @inspiracion @santi06

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

This is so beautiful, I will try this at home. Thank you for sharing this craft with us

 7 months ago 

Thank you ma'am for commenting,I appreciate

Loading...

This is wonderful. Appreciate this beautiful work of craft.

Your entry is duly noted.

 7 months ago 

Thank you sir, I appreciate

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

¡Wow, tripple-e! Tu creatividad en reciclaje es asombrosa. 🌟 Transformar una lata de leche en un hermoso sujetador de cortinas es inspirador. ✨ Tus pasos detallados y materiales simples demuestran que la innovación está al alcance de todos. ¡Animo a todos a descubrir su potencial creativo! 🚀🎨 ¡Tú eres una fuente de inspiración para grandes logros! 💪🌈

 7 months ago 

Thank you my good friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65