The Diary Game: Managing A Day With Heavy Burden /24/08/2024/

in Steem4Nigerialast month
Steemit greetings to you all,it my pleasure to hear from you people through this medium. Yesterday was a wonderful day that I had a stressful mind of living in on Earth I have been discussing with in my self, some of these was personal issues that I tried to iron out but still accumulating. So I will like to share with you how I managed this burden with me.

Morning Diary

1000006118.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
As I woke up from bed that morning,I prayed to God and after I was still laying down for like 1 hour and some minutes, the moment makes me to have bad reasoning that brings heavy burden in my heart.
Since I travel to my friend place,I haven't have enough time of going out,even searching for good things,I only go out to office and come back, stayed in side house watching movies on cable.
So yesterday I was like having this reasoning, what is this guy looking up to, how can I be staying in door like this , though I know that am a new person in the area but I should allow freedom of movement.
But know that he has found a nice Job to me
But the issue is me going out after working hours.

Afternoon Diary

In the afternoon, I was sitting outside viewing the main market that is opposite the compound,I stayed on a .3.storie building but the 2nd floor.

1000006127.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
I was trying to zoom the market from my location,to view how the market is going on
But my zooming lens was not good,I used my cellphone to do the Job.
It was funny but my issue was how to go out and do my shopping alone without my friend but it wasn't possible.
It was a burden to me.

Evening Diary

In the evening i was so tired staying alone,so I started using my cellphone to play games, just to while away time, after that it was 5 pm ,I tried to prepare meal for my friend so that when he comes back from work,he can enjoyed himself . After cooking,I was hearing people shouting on the Main road,so I was like what is going on over there,so I used my cellphone to zoom the location from the building and from the 2nd floor of the building to zoom the place, but I couldn't see it clearly but I just decided to take a shot so that when my friend came back I will show him.

1000006121.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
Am thinking about when will I be free from this staying at home after coming back from my work.
Though the environment is not good enough to be going out any how due to some bad activities going on by the men of under world.
But am some time feeling house alone after working hours.

Thank you for having me

Sort:  

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
Review Date26/08/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail

Guide to join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67