You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC WK2 : The language in my country

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Learning different languages apart from my native Ibibio language is my biggest dream.
Currently I understand few of igbo language because I've stayed there for some years, I also have glue to ikwerre language as well.

Nigeria have such numerous languages makes us rich and unique in terms of linguistics and as well a place to explore tourist work.

Good to know how far Nigeria has gone and the communication using them.

I wish you success

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Yes brother, that's Same thing I'm planning on doing,
Trying to understand other languages is a priority to me now.
Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51