My Calling

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

bulletin-board-2771786_1280.webpPixabay

Introduction

Good evening my great people of @steem4nigeria, it's a pleasure participating on this wonderful contest organized by @okere-blessing.

I must say this is a wonderful and thoughtful topic by @okere-blessing and I'm so thankful participate on this amazing contest

How well can someone discover his/her calling?

The word calling don't actually mean that someone ia calling out your name. The word calling can also mean the act of an individuals coming to realize a particular talent that fit him or that was destined for an individual.

How To Discover Your Calling?

An individual can discover or realise his calling by a particular skills he or she like indulging himself or herself to and this particular skills the individual is very good at it and he or she will consistence on it.

And at that particular skills the individual maybe aspect or more good at it than someone that went out to get the knowledge from someone or schools undergoing several trainings for some months. Someone who that particular field or skills is his calling may not likely go for training.

Do you think some people have multiple calling in life than others ?

Yeah its obvious that some people may have multiple calling than others .cause some people maybe very good at four to three skills which they never go out for training but they just have the ability and knowledge about it.

Some people maybe very good at graphics designs,musics,acting,dance,and to address out the crowd while the other person can just have one calling like playing football .

directing a video.jpgDirecting video for my crew

Have you discovered your calling?

I having discovered my calling,to me I have so many calling which I'm trying to work towards it so that it can be as a benefit to me at the future.

Some my calling, Electricals works,electronics repairs, video directing, Acting and video editing.

The following above are some skills I acquire without going out for some special training but they where all gifted but I'm really working towards them so that they can be of benefits to me at the future.

Do you think people are more successful when they discover their calling?

Sometimes it really depends on individuals if he or she will be successful on his or her calling,like some that have discovered is calling toward a particular skills will try every possible way to make fame and do it consistently so that he get to reach the interest of other people so that the society wil really know that he is an expert on that particular field then works from every angles will be his way.

Unlike someone that isn't serious toward his or her calling won't be that successful on that particular calling.

What are your fears about your calling?

One of my biggest fear of my calling is that my parent don't really appreciate it,unlike video shooting,acting ,they wont really support me ,so that's why sometimes i think that i dont have hands towards that but I still keep on trying my best cause i really know where this video of a thing can take me to.

And second thing on 5he list is that I'm not really on funds, I dint realky have moneu to buy sone equipment like cameras,boom mic,tripod, drone,etc for a better video shooting.

I really do happy for participating on this winder6contest I will lije yo invite some of my friends to participate;@jeph001,preshy001,@goodybest

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Very interesting entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52